Bynea CC Open 10 Mile TT Saturday 27th May 2017

Held on the R10/4

At 10:01am

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

<u>AWARDS</u>

Chris Gibbard - Fastest Rider £20 Andrew Roles - Second Fastest £15 Tom Arnold- Third fastest £10 Kari Jones - Fastest Lady £15 Michelle Fishbourne - Second Fastest Lady £10 Chris Massey- Fastest Vet On Standard £10 Dave Brice - 2nd Fastest Vet On Standard £7 Morgan Lloyd – Fastest Junior £10 Team Bottrill – Tom Arnold,Chris Massey,Chris Holman - Team Prize £30

- Timekeepers: Tudor Thomas, Andrew Grist.
- Event secretary: Sarah Rees, 17 Olive Street Llanelli SA15 2AP Mob. 07581 386375

Congratulations to the award winners and thanks to all the riders for supporting this time trial. Hopefully you enjoyed the ride and we will see you back again next year.

Thanks to Tudor and Andrew for the timekeeping, Tim Jones for pushing off, Andrea and Gaynor for marshalling the turn, Alan Owen, ably assisted by Marilyn Shehan, for the catering.