Bynea CC Open 10 Mile TT Saturday 24th May 2014

Held on the R10/4

At 10am

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

<u>AWARDS</u>

Fastest Rider	£20
Second Fastest	£15
Third fastest	£10
Fastest Lady	£15
Second Fastest Lady	£10
Fastest Vet On Standard	£10
2 nd Fastest Vet On Standard	£7

- Timekeepers: Tudor Thomas, John Bevan.
- Event secretary: Chris Davies, 14 Talbot Street, Gowerton, Swansesa, SA43DB Tel: 07825246449
- Event HQ: Llandovery Rugby Club Church Bank Playing Fields,Queensway,Llandovery, SA20 0EF
- Signing On: sign on and collect numbers at HQ Please return numbers to HQ after the event

Course details

Start at Northern end of farm gate service road approx 1/2 mile southwest of Llandovery town centre on the A4069. Proceed south west on the A4069 to Llangadog, to turn in the road at southern boundary wall of LLangadog school, one yard short of lamp standard 112-6-4. Retrace on the same road to finish at northern end of farm gate approx 75 yards short of starting point.

In the interests of your own safety, Cycling Time Trials and Bynea CC strongly advise you to wear a hard shell helmet which meets an internationally accepted safety standard.

In accordance with rule15, all junior competitors must wear such a helmet.

It is also recommended that a flashing or constant rear light is fitted to your bicycle and is active whilst the bicycle is in use.

Please call out your number as you cross the finish line.

Bynea CC Open 10 Mile TT Saturday 24th May 2014

		Order of start from 10.01am			
No	Name	Club	Cat	Vet Std	start
1	Bob Ibell	Bynea CC	V	30:58	10:01
2	Sally Harmer	Pembroke Velo	LV	29:03	10:02
3	Keith Thomas	Bynea CC	V	26:41	10:03
4	Peter Asplin	Bynea CC	V	29:02	10:04
5	Dave Brice	Bynea CC	V	26:54	10:05
6	Paul Griffiths	Cardiff Ajax	V	27:32	10:06
7	Jill Coleman	Pembroke Velo	LV	28:48	10:07
8	Yeung Ng	Bynea CC	V	25:59	10:08
9	Dave Wilson- Evans	Bynea CC	V	27:20	10:09
10	Dan Coleman	Forza Cycles	S		10:10
11	Paul Rees	Bynea CC	V	26:41	10:11
12	Des Astley	Merthyr CC	V	26:45	10:12
13	Wayne Jones	Bynea CC	V	26:36	10:13
14	Allan Renyard	Guernsey Velo	V	32:46	10:14
15	Chris Gibbard	Bynea CC	S		10:15
16	Lee-Michelle Jones	Bynea CC	LV	28:13	10:16
17	John Evans	Bynea CC	V	27:32	10:17
18	Christopher Jones	Ride Bikes	V	26:18	10:18
19	Danielle Flawn	Bynea CC	L		10:19
20	Arwel Davies	Bynea CC	V	25:59	10:20
21	Norman James	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	V	30:07	10:21
22	Nigel Thomas	Bynea CC	V	26:54	10:22
23	Charlie Jennings	Bynea CC	L		10:23
24	John Shehan	Bynea CC	V	28:42	10:24
25	Will Jenkins	Pembroke Velo	V	26:04	10:25
26	Mathew Rees	Bynea CC	V	25:59	10:26
27	Paul Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon	V	26:09	10:27
28	Mike Broadbent	Bynea CC	V	26:59	10:28
29	Chris Massey	Cwmcarn Paragon	V	26:04	10:29
30	Emyr Griffiths	Bynea CC	V	26:27	10:30
31	Ross Simpson	Urban Cyclery	S		10:31
32	Darrel Williams	Bynea CC	V	26:27:00	10:32
33	Paul Coleman	Pembroke Velo	V	26:59	10:33
34	Anthony Mark Jones	Bynea CC	V	25:59	10:34
35	Craig Jones	Bynea CC		26:09	10:37
36	Alun Owen	CC Abergaveny	V	26:23	10:36
37	Morgan Hendry	Port Talbot Wheelers	J		10:37
38	Damian Cudmore	Camel Valley Cycling+Tri Club	S		10:38
39	Steve Landeg	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	V	27:38	10:39
40	Kieron Davies	Team NBCC	S		10:40