Bynea CC Open 10 Mile TT Saturday 28th May 2016

Held on the R10/4 At 10:01am

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

<u>AWARDS</u>

Fastest Rider	£20
Second Fastest	£15
Third fastest	£10
Fastest Lady	£15
Second Fastest Lady	£10
Fastest Vet On Standard	£10
2 nd Fastest Vet On Standard	£7

Timekeepers: Tudor Thomas, Andrew Grist.

Event secretary: Sarah Rees, 17 Olive Street Llanelli sa15 2AP

Mob. 07581 386375

Event HQ: Llandovery Rugby Club

Church Bank Playing Fields, Queensway, Llandovery,

SA20 0EF

Signing On: sign on and collect numbers at HQ

Please return numbers to HQ after the event

Course details

Start at Northern end of farm gate service road approx 1/2 mile southwest of Llandovery town centre on the A4069. Proceed south west on the A4069 to Llangadog, to turn in the road at southern boundary wall of Llangadog school, one yard short of lamp standard 112-6-4. Retrace on the same road to finish at northern end of farm gate approx 75 yards short of starting point.

In the interests of your own safety, Cycling Time Trials and Bynea CC strongly advise you to wear a hard shell helmet which meets an internationally accepted safety standard.

In accordance with rule15, all junior competitors must wear such a helmet.

Bynea CC Open 10 Mile TT Saturday 28th May 2016

It is also recommended that a flashing or constant rear light is fitted to your bicycle and is active whilst the bicycle is in use.

Please call out your number as you cross the finish line.

		Order of start from 10.01am			
No	Name	Club	Cat	Vet Std	start
1	Tony Howell	Port Talbot Wheelers	Т		10:01
1	Shirley Howell	Port Talbot Wheelers	Т		
	,				
4	Tim Kale	Port Talbot Wheelers	V		10:04
5	Lloyd Morgan	Cardiff Ajax	V		10:05
6	Austin Heath	Bynea CC	V		10:06
7	Stephen Evans	Bynea CC	S		10:07
8	Ryan Phillips	Maindy Flyers	Juv		10:08
9	Paul Griffiths	Cardiff Ajax	V		10:09
10	Carwyn Davies	Cwmcarn Paragon	S		10:10
11	Terrace Owens	Bynea CC	V		10:11
12	Richard Hier	EC Cycles	S		10:12
13	Tom Clode	Pembs Velo	S		10:13
14	Steve Evans	Bynea CC	V		10:14
15	Dave Brice	Bynea CC	V		10:15
16	Josh Townsend	Bynea CC	Jun		10:16
17	Les Thomas	Port Talbot Wheelers	V		10:17
18	Jeffrey Rees	Acme Wheelers	V		10:18
19	Joel Simpson	Cardiff Ajax	V		10:19
20	Christopher Jones	Ride Bike Wales	V		10:20
21	Richard Smith	Bynea CC	Esp		10:21
22	Chris Jolliffe	Crawley Wheelers	V		10:22
23	Karl Wills	Pontypool RCC	V		10:23
24	Cliff Voller	Newbury RCC	V		10:24
25	Will Jenkins	Pembs Velo	V		10:25
26	Brad Davies	Bynea CC	V		10:26
27	Terry Anthony	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	V		10:27
28	Andrea Parish	Camel Valley CC	LV		10:28
29	Chris Fishbourne	Abercynon RCC	V		10:29
30	Chris Gibbard	Bynea CC	S		10:30
31	Tim Raine	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	V		10:31
32	Alexander Jenkins	Bynea CC	V		10:32
33	John Shehan	Bynea CC	V		10:33
34	Hywel Iorwerth	Cardiff Ajax	S		10:34
35	Niall Foster	Cardiff Ajax	V		10:35
36	Paul Rees	Bynea CC	V		10:36
37	Wyn Evans	Merthyr CC	V		10:37
38	Nathan Leaves	NFTO	Esp		10:38
39	Arwel Davies	Bynea CC	V		10:39
40	Lyn Jones	EC Cycles	V		10:40
41	Michelle Robertson	Abercynon RCC	LV		10:41

Bynea CC Open 10 Mile TT Saturday 28th May 2016

42	Geriant Evans	Port Talbot Wheelers	V	10:42
43	Ross Morgan	Acme Wheelers	S	10:43
44	Gareth Rees	Cwmcarn Paragon	S	10:44
45	Chris Massey	Team Botrill	V	10:45
46	Hugh Daniels	Union Cycliste Ystrad Mynach	V	10:46
47	Simon Kinsey	Acme Wheelers	V	10:47
48	Stephenie Post	Onit Cycles	LS	10:48
49	Stuart Evans	Port Talbot Wheelers	V	10:49
50	Anthony Jones	Bynea CC	V	10:50
51	Kari Jones	Ride Bike Wales	LS	10:51
52	Roger Wood	Pontypool RCC	V	10:52
53	Andrew Haywood	Cwmcarn Paragon	V	10:53
54	Gary Flower	Acme Wheelers	V	10:54
55	Chrisopher Holman	Team Botrill	S	10:55
56	Robert Lucas	Port Talbot Wheelers	V	10:56
57	Will Roberts	Bynea CC	Jun	10:57
58	Andrew Storrie	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	V	10:58
59	John Regan	Pembs Velo	V	10:59
60	Ioan Smallwood	Cardiff Ajax	S	11:00