Bynea CC Open 10 Mile TT Saturday 27th May 2017

Held on the R10/4

At 10:01am

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

<u>AWARDS</u>

Fastest Rider Fastest Lady Fastest Vet On	£20 Third fastest £15 Standard £10 Team Prize (3 Riders)	Second Fastest £10 Second Fastest Lady 2 nd Fastest Vet On Star £30	£15 £10 ndard £7
Timekeepers:	Tudor Thomas, Andrew	Grist.	
Event secretary	: Sarah Rees, 17 Olive Str Mob. 07581 386375	eet Llanelli SA15 2AP	
Event HQ:	Llandovery Rugby Club Church Bank Playing Fields SA20 0EF	, Queensway, Llandovery,	
Signing On:	Sign on and collect numbers Please return numbers to H0 event.		

Course details

Start at Northern end of farm gate service road approx 1/2 mile southwest of Llandovery town centre on the A4069. Proceed south west on the A4069 to Llangadog, to turn in the road at southern boundary wall of LLangadog school, one yard short of lamp standard 112-6-4. Retrace on the same road to finish at northern end of farm gate approx 75 yards short of starting point.

In the interests of your own safety, Cycling Time Trials and Bynea CC strongly advise you to wear a hard shell helmet which meets an internationally accepted safety standard.

In accordance with rule15, all junior competitors must wear such a helmet.

It is also recommended that a flashing or constant rear light is fitted to your bicycle and is active whilst the bicycle is in use.

Please call out your number as you cross the finish line.

Bynea CC Open 10 Mile TT Saturday 27th May 2017

				-	
No.	start_time	firstname	lastname	club	category
1	10:01:00 AM	Antony	Howell	Port Talbot Whs CC	Veteran
1	10:01:00 AM	Shirley	Howell	Port Talbot Whs CC	Veteran
4	10:04:00 AM	Dean	Ware Wills	Merthyr CC	Senior
5	10:05:00 AM	Karl		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	Veteran
6 7	10:06:00 AM 10:07:00 AM	Josh Ioan	Townsend Llewellyn	Bynea Cycling Club Milford Tritons Cycling Club	Espoir Senior
8	10:07:00 AM	Roger	Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	Veteran
8 9	10:09:00 AM	Kyle	Wheeler	Pembrokeshire Velo	Senior
10	10:10:00 AM	Andy	Davies	Cardiff Jif	Senior
10	10:11:00 AM	Carys	Jeffreys	Bynea Cycling Club	Juvenile
12	10:12:00 AM	Robert	Lucas	Port Talbot Whs CC	Veteran
13	10:12:00 AM	Leon	Evans	Cardiff Ajax CC	Veteran
14	10:14:00 AM	Tom	Clode	Pembrokeshire Velo	Senior
15	10:15:00 AM	Andrew	Rowles	Cardiff Ajax CC	Senior
16	10:16:00 AM	Jill	Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	Veteran
17	10:17:00 AM	Richard	Bowmer	Ogmore Valley Wheelers CC	Veteran
18	10:18:00 AM	Brad	Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	Veteran
19	10:19:00 AM	Andrea	Parish	VeloSistas TT Team	Veteran
20	10:20:00 AM	Lloyd	Morgan	Cardiff Ajax CC	Veteran
21	10:21:00 AM	Jeff	Arnold	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	Veteran
22	10:22:00 AM	Mark	Whitby	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	Veteran
23	10:23:00 AM	Tristian	Manning	Bynea Cycling Club	Senior
24	10:24:00 AM	Chris	Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	Veteran
25	10:25:00 AM	David	Brice	, Bynea Cycling Club	Veteran
26	10:26:00 AM	Tomos	Perkins	Towy Racing Cycling Club (TRCC)	Juvenile
27	10:27:00 AM	James	Phillips	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	Veteran
28	10:28:00 AM	James	Coxon	Bike Doctor	Veteran
29	10:29:00 AM	Thomas	Dye	Cardiff Ajax CC	Senior
30	10:30:00 AM	Christopher	Holman	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	Senior
31	10:31:00 AM	Helen	Priest	Cardiff Ajax CC	Veteran
32	10:32:00 AM	Les	Thomas	Port Talbot Whs CC	Veteran
33	10:33:00 AM	Ross	McNally	Pembrokeshire Velo	Senior
34	10:34:00 AM	Arwel	Davies	Towy Racing Cycling Club (TRCC)	Veteran
35	10:35:00 AM	Tom	Arnold	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	Senior
36	10:36:00 AM	Sally	Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	Veteran
37	10:37:00 AM	Terry	Anthony	Ogmore Valley Wheelers CC	Veteran
38	10:38:00 AM	Rob	Dyde	Pembrokeshire Velo	Senior
39	10:39:00 AM	Matthew	Phillips	Towy Racing Cycling Club (TRCC)	Senior
40	10:40:00 AM	Carwyn	Davies	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	Senior
41	10:41:00 AM	Kevin	Thomas	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	Veteran
42	10:42:00 AM	Kirsty	Murray	Pembrokeshire Velo	Veteran
43	10:43:00 AM	Jeffrey	Rees	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	Veteran
44	10:44:00 AM	Nathan	Leaves	NFTO Race Club	Espoir
45	10:45:00 AM	David	Francis	Pembrokeshire Velo	Veteran
46	10:46:00 AM	Morgan	Lloyd	Towy Racing Cycling Club (TRCC)	Juvenile
47	10:47:00 AM	Michelle	Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	Veteran
48	10:48:00 AM	Chris	Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	Veteran
49	10:49:00 AM	Paul	Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	Veteran
50	10:50:00 AM	-	Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	Senior
51	10:51:00 AM	Jason	Cole	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	Senior
52	10:52:00 AM	Kari	Jones	VeloSistas TT Team	Senior
53	10:53:00 AM	Andrew	Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	Veteran
54	10:54:00 AM	Grant	Arnold	Pembrokeshire Velo	Senior
55	10:55:00 AM	Daniel	Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	Espoir
56	10:56:00 AM	Imogen	Appleby-Jones	Pembrokeshire Velo	Senior
57	10:57:00 AM	Liam	Rowlands	Pembrokeshire Velo	Espoir
58 50	10:58:00 AM	John Stophonio	Shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	Veteran
59 60	10:59:00 AM	Stephanie	Post	VeloSistas TT Team	Senior
60	11:00:00 AM	Chris	Massey	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	Veteran

Bynea CC Open 10 Mile TT Saturday 27th May 2017