

## BYNEA CC OPEN 10 MILE TIME TRIAL RESULTS SHEET

## Held on Sat 19th September 2015 on Course R10/22A Revised

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials Under Their Rules and Regulations

Timekeepers Tudor Thomas, Andrew Grist.

Event Sec Paul Rees, 4 Llwynwhilwg Terrace, Llanelli, Carms SA14 9RB Tel 01554 775786 Mob 07792928225 email reespablo@yahoo.co.uk

I would like to extend a big thank you to all competitors, marshals, timekeepers, catering crew and all that helped to make this event possible, I hope that everyone enjoyed and that you will come back and ride next year.

## **RESULT**

Group A	Fastest Non Aero	Mark Bowen, Bynea CC	24:07
Group B	Fastest Junior	Alec Morris, Acme Wheeelers	24:46
Group C	Fastest Lady (on std)	Susan Shook, Bush Healthcare	+6:03
Group D	Fastest Sen Male 18-29	Alex Royle, Army CU	19:05
Group E	Fastest Sen Male 30-39	David Williams, Fibrax-Wrexham	20:36
		Chris Gibbard, Bynea CC	20:36
Group F	Fastest Vet on std 40-49	Chris Jones, VTTA South Wales	+5:52
Group G	Fastest Vet on std 50-59	Steve Cottington, Cadence RT	+6:01
Group H	Fastest Vet on std 60-69	Stuart Evans, Port Talbot Whis	+6:25
Group I	Fastest Vet on std 70+	Ken Squibb, VTTA South Wales	+2:37
Group J	Fastest Team of 3	Bynea CC (Anthony Mark Jones,	
		Chris Gibbard, Matt Higgins)	1:02:08