Bynea CC Open 10 Mile TT Saturday 28th May 2016

Held on the R10/4

At 10:01am

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

<u>AWARDS</u>

Chris Gibbard - Fastest Rider £20 Anthony Jones - Second Fastest £15 Gareth Rees- Third fastest £10 Stephanie Post - Fastest Lady £15 Michelle Robertson - Second Fastest Lady £10 Dave Brice - Fastest Vet On Standard £10 Chris Jones - 2nd Fastest Vet On Standard £7 Bynea CC (Chris Gibbard, Anthony Jones, Dave Brice) - Team Prize £30

Timekeepers:	Julia Jones, Andrew Grist.
Event secretary:	Sarah Rees, 17 Olive Street Llanelli SA15 2AP Mob. 07581 386375

Congratulations to the award winners and thanks to all the riders for supporting this time trial. Hopefully you enjoyed the ride and we will see you back again next year.

Special thanks to Julia for stepping in at short notice and Andrew for the timekeeping, Hugh Smith for pushing off, all the marshalls for volunteering, Alan Owen, ably assisted by Marilyn Shehan, for the catering.