Bynea CC Open 10 Mile Time Trial Results Also the John Williams Handicap 10 Mile TT (Bynea Riders Only)

Saturday 25th May 2013 at 2.01 pm on course R10/4

Promoted for and behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

This event was the fourth of nine rounds in the South West District SPOCO Series 2012. Further details of the series available a gerardoram@btinternet.com

Time Keepers: Tudor Thomas, John Bevan.

Event Sec. John Evans, 28 Cleviston Park, Llangennech,

Llanelli, SA14 9UW Tel. 01554 820540

E-Mail shakeyjohn@hotmail.co.uk

Awards

Fastest rider £30	Dan Colman	Pembroke Velo
Second fastest £20	Bev Humphreys	CCW
Third fastest £10	Dave Brice	Bynea CC
Fastest lady £15	Gaynor Hughes	Bynea CC
2 nd fastest lady £8	Charlotte Jennings	Bynea CC
Fastest junior £15	Dan Colman	Pembroke Velo
Fastest juvenile £15	William Roberts	William Roberts
Fastest Vet on Standard £15	Dave Brice	Bynea CC
Second Vet on Standard £8	John Shehan	Bynea CC
Team of 3 riders £8 each	Dave Brice, Emyr Griffiths, Simon Painter. Bynea CC	

Congratulations to the award winners and thanks to all the riders for supporting this Time Trial. I would particularly like to thank all the volunteer marshals, time keepers and pushers off for their support without whom the event could not happen. Also a great thank you to the caterer Marilyn Shehan for keeping us refreshed.

John Evans, Event Sec.