Bynea CC Open 25 mile Time Trial

June 25th 2017 at 9:50 am

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations.

Awards

Fastest rider £30 - James Rix - Crawley Wheelers

Second fastest £20 - George Evans - Team Bottrill

Third fastest £10 - David Mead Lutterworth Cycle Centre RT

First Vet on standard £20 -Terry Icke VC St. Raphael

Second Vet on standard £10 - Greg Parker VC St. Raphael

Fastest Lady £20 -Stephanie Post - Velosistas TTT

Second Lady £10 - Nikki Carr - VC Equipe

Fastest Junior £10 - Matt Hanford - Bynea CC

Fastest team of 3 riders £30 (£10 each)
George Evans, Lee Morgan, Adrian Lane - Team Bottrill

(One Rider Per Award, Except Team Award.)

Timekeepers: Norman James and Robin Field

Event Secretary: Andrew Grist, 59 Bartley Terrace, Plasmarl, Swansea, SA6 8LN

Mobile - 07721 538386

Congratulations to all the award winners and thank you to all the riders for supporting the event this year. Hopefully we will see you again next year .

Many thanks to Norman and Robin for timekeeping. Also to the Bynea CC members who marshalled in the changeable conditions.

And finally thank you Alan and his glamorous assitant Marilyn for the catering.

Andy Grist

Event Sec.