Bynea CC Open 25 mile Time Trial

W.E. Wheeler Memorial 25.

28th May 2017 at 9.01 am

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations.

Awards

Fastest rider £25

Second fastest £15

Third fastest £10

First Vet on standard £10

Second Vet on standard £7

Fastest Lady £10

Fastest team of 3 riders £30 (£10 each)

One Rider Per Award, Except Team Award.

Timekeeper: Tudor Thomas/Andrew Grist.

Event Secretary: Phil Tucker

18 Cysgod Y Graig, Burry Port SA16 0FX

Tel. 07525 789687

Event HQ: Llandovery RFC, Church Bank, Llandovery SA20 0DT.

Open at 7.30 am

Signing on: Sign on and collect numbers at HQ.

Please return numbers to HQ and sign out after event.

Numbers can be exchanged for a drink at the catering counter.

Course details: R25/4 Llandovery-Llandeilo-Return

R25/4 OS References: Sheet 160 Start 732311 Finish 753334 Start on A4069 at northern edge of field gate on left approximately 3 miles south of Llandovery. Proceed north on A4069 to junction with A40 at Llandovery (3.028 miles). Bear left on A40 over railway crossing, continue on A40 via Llanwrda by-pass (7.197 miles). Continue to Rhosmaen village sign (13.897 miles) onto rbt one mile east of Llandeilo (14.73 miles). Circle rbt and retrace along Llanwrda by-pass (22.343 miles). Continue on A40 to finish at telephone pole 12 opposite farm track and 15 yards west of post box in lay-by approximately a mile and a half west of Llandovery town.

In the interests of your own safety, Cycling Time Trials and Bynea CC strongly advise you to wear a hard shell helmet which meets an internationally accepted safety standard.

In accordance with rule15, all junior competitors must wear such a helmet.

It is also recommended that a flashing or constant rear light is fitted to your bicycle and is active whilst the bicycle is in use.

Please call out your number as you cross the finish line.

Best of luck and have a safe ride - Phil Tucker - event sec.

No.	start_time	firstname	lastname	club	category
1	9:01	Shirley	Howell	Port Talbot Whs CC	Veteran
1	9:01	Antony	Howell	Port Talbot Whs CC	Veteran
4	9:04	Simon	Davies	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	Veteran
5	9:05	Ross	Davies	Dambusters	Senior
6	9:06	jill	colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	Veteran
7	9:07	Les	Thomas	Port Talbot Whs CC	Veteran
8	9:08	Rob	Dyde	Pembrokeshire Velo	Senior
9	9:09	Mike	Lindsay	Pembrokeshire Velo	Veteran
10	9:10	ben	Phillips	Towy Racing Cycling Club (TRCC)	Senior
11	9:11	Geoff	Thomas	Rhondda Triathlon Club	Veteran
12	9:12	Richard	Coomer	Pembrokeshire Velo	Senior
13	9:13	Diane	Hynam	Bynea Cycling Club	Veteran
14	9:14	Dan	Field	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	Veteran
15	9:15	Emyr	Griffiths	Towy Racing Cycling Club (TRCC)	Veteran
16	9:16	Celia	Boothman	Pembrokeshire Velo	Veteran
17	9:17	Robert	Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	Veteran
18	9:18	Steve	Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	Veteran
19	9:19	David	Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	Veteran
20	9:20	Luke	Cornish	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	
21	9:21	Andrew	Rees	Narberth Dynamos Cycling Club	Veteran
22	9:22	David	Thomas	Rhondda Triathlon Club	Senior
23	9:23	Dan	Devine	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	Senior
24	9:24	stephen	taylor	Pembrokeshire Velo	Veteran
25	9:25	paul	colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	Veteran
26	9:26	Owain	Roberts	Port Talbot Whs CC	Senior
27	9:27	Lawrence	Cronk	Team CRANC	Senior
28	9:28	Anthony	Hayward	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	Senior
29	9:29	Arwel	Davies	Towy Racing Cycling Club (TRCC)	Veteran
30	9:30	Christopher	Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	Senior
31	9:31	Sally	Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	Veteran
32	9:32	Michelle	Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	Veteran
33	9:33	Liam	Rowlands	Pembrokeshire Velo	Espoir
34	9:34	Tristian	Manning	Bynea Cycling Club	Senior
35	9:35	Ross	McNally	Pembrokeshire Velo	Senior
36	9:36	dominic	norcross	Team NBCC	Veteran
37	9:37	KIRSTY	MURRAY	Pembrokeshire Velo	Veteran
38	9:38	stuart	evans	Port Talbot Whs CC	Veteran
39	9:39	Colin	Wallace	Merthyr CC	Veteran
40	9:40	Daniel	Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	Espoir
41	9:41	james	phillips	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	Veteran
42	9:42	Dean	David	Bynea Cycling Club	Senior
43	9:43	Rob	Jones	Cardiff Ajax CC	Veteran
44	9:44	Chris	Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	Veteran
45	9:45	Grant	Arnold	Pembrokeshire Velo	Senior
46	9:46	john	shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	Veteran
47	9:47	Tom	Cox	Northover VT / Rudy Project	Veteran
48	9:48	Jason	Roberts	Bynea Cycling Club	Veteran
49	9:49	Chris	Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	Veteran
50	9:50	Kieron	Davies	DRAG2ZERO	Senior