Main Event Start

No.	Start Time Firstname	Lastname	Club		Category
1	10:01:00 AM Mike	Anslow	Stourbridge Velo	Male	Veteran
2	10:02:00 AM Thomas	Dye	Cardiff Ajax CC	Male	Senior
3	10:03:00 AM Gareth	Jones	Clevedon & District Road Club	Male	Veteran
4	10:04:00 AM Dyfan	Evans	Wrexham RC	Male	Senior
5	10:05:00 AM Sean	Townsend	VC Equipe/Flix Oral Hygiene/Propulse	Male	Senior
6	10:06:00 AM Christopher	Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	Male	Veteran
7	10:07:00 AM Richard	Howes	Coventry Road Club	Male	Veteran
8	10:08:00 AM Thomas	Weir	Hitchin Nomads CC	Male	Senior
9	10:09:00 AM Chris	Ledger	Team Bottrill / Vanguard	Male	Veteran
10	10:10:00 AM Dean	Ware	Team Backstedt Bike Performance	Male	Senior
11	10:11:00 AM Chris	Jones	Elite Cycling	Male	Veteran
12	10:12:00 AM Scott	Nash	Pembrokeshire Velo	Male	Veteran
13	10:13:00 AM David	Wilson-Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
14	10:14:00 AM Simon	Garrett	Worcester St. Johns CC	Male	Veteran
15	10:15:00 AM Jon	Surtees	NOPINZ	Male	Veteran
16	10:16:00 AM John	Golder	Chelmer CC	Male	Veteran
17	10:17:00 AM lain	Cade	Bath Cycling Club	Male	Senior
18	10:18:00 AM Leon	Evans	Cardiff Ajax CC	Male	Veteran
19	10:19:00 AM Richard	Coomer	Pembrokeshire Velo	Male	Veteran
	10:20:00 AM George	Fox	Team Bottrill / Vanguard	Male	Senior
21	10:21:00 AM Mark	Symons	City RC (Hull)	Male	Veteran
	10:22:00 AM Andy	Hazell	Nova Raiders CC		Veteran
	10:23:00 AM Peter	Lloyd	A5 Rangers CC		Veteran
	10:24:00 AM John	Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo		Veteran
	10:25:00 AM Mike	Piper	Abellio - SFA Racing Team		Veteran
	10:26:00 AM Andrew	Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		Veteran
	10:27:00 AM Ed	Watson	Ratae RC		Veteran
	10:28:00 AM Phil	Willoughby	Towy Racing Cycling Club (TRCC)		Senior
	10:29:00 AM Fabos	Young	VeloElite RC		Veteran
	10:30:00 AM Matt	Slater	Revo Racing		Veteran
-	10:31:00 AM Martin	Osman	CC Giro		Veteran
	10:32:00 AM David	Hewett	Ribble Pro Cycling		Senior
	10:33:00 AM Paul	Hayward	Pontypool Road Cycling Club		Veteran
	10:34:00 AM Andy	Davies	Cardiff Jif		Senior
	10:35:00 AM Peter	Watson	Harrogate Nova CC		Senior
	10:36:00 AM James	Elgar	N.E.W.T Newport and East Wales Triathlon Club		
	10:37:00 AM Andrew	Rose	Nova Raiders CC		Veteran
	10:38:00 AM Colin	Wallace	Merthyr CC		Veteran
	10:39:00 AM Leon	West	CC Sudbury		Veteran
	10:40:00 AM David	Janes	Wheels of Dorset Aero Testing Bike Fitting		Senior
	10:41:00 AM Marco	Marletta	Cardiff Jif		Veteran
	10:42:00 AM Mike	Booker	Chester RC		Senior
	10:43:00 AM Darren	Cope	Team Bottrill / Vanguard		Senior
44	10:44:00 AM Andrew	Grant	Cambridge CC	wale	Veteran

Main Event Start

	Dahaan	May shasten Disusla Club	N 4 a l a	Conton
45 10:45:00 AM Joseph	Dobson	Manchester Bicycle Club		Senior
46 10:46:00 AM Norman	Griffin	Vive Le Velo		Veteran
47 10:47:00 AM Daniel	Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club		Veteran
48 10:48:00 AM Mark	Woolford	Team Swindon Cycles		Veteran
49 10:49:00 AM Keith	Dorling	Team Bottrill / Vanguard		Veteran
50 10:50:00 AM Daniel	Barnett	Team Bottrill / Vanguard		Veteran
51 10:51:00 AM Patrick	Kelly	Velo Club Long Eaton		Senior
52 10:52:00 AM Owain	Roberts	Port Talbot Whs CC		Senior
53 10:53:00 AM Harri	James	Didcot Phoenix CC	Male	Senior
54 10:54:00 AM Harry	Walker	Revolver Racing		Veteran
55 10:55:00 AM Nick	Livermore	Bristol South Cycling Club	Male	Senior
56 10:56:00 AM Darren	Preston	Team Secret Squirrel	Male	Veteran
57 10:57:00 AM Chris	Scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	Male	Veteran
58 10:58:00 AM Timothy	Allen	SPIRIT TIFOSI RT	Male	Espoir
59 10:59:00 AM Sean	Vincent	Team Bottrill / Vanguard	Male	Veteran
60 11:00:00 AM Luke	Cornish	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	Male	Senior
61 11:01:00 AM Steven	Madeley	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	Male	Veteran
62 11:02:00 AM Chris	Dyason	Cambridge CC	Male	Veteran
63 11:03:00 AM Richard	Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	Male	Veteran
64 11:04:00 AM Oliver	Peckover	Team KTM UK	Male	Espoir
65 11:05:00 AM Neal	Parkin	Team Bottrill / Vanguard	Male	Senior
66 11:06:00 AM Chris	Hall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	Male	Veteran
67 11:07:00 AM Mike	Logue	Fairly United Cycling Team	Male	Veteran
68 11:08:00 AM Rod	Hicks	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male	Veteran
69 11:09:00 AM Billy	Jarish	Lincoln Wheelers CC	Male	Senior
70 11:10:00 AM Ken	Buckley	Spokes BPC Racing	Male	Senior
71 11:11:00 AM Duncan	McLaren	Stockport Clarion CC	Male	Veteran
72 11:12:00 AM Darrel	Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
73 11:13:00 AM Steve	Curry	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	Male	Veteran
74 11:14:00 AM Kenny	Cliffe	Leicester Forest CC	Male	Senior
75 11:15:00 AM Anthony	Jones	Towy Racing Cycling Club (TRCC)	Male	Veteran
76 11:16:00 AM Mark	McPhillips	Stockport Clarion CC	Male	Veteran
77 11:17:00 AM Simon	Amies	Bicester Millennium CC	Male	Veteran
78 11:18:00 AM Jon	Brumfield	CC Weymouth	Male	Veteran
79 11:19:00 AM Alex	Leek	Velo Club St Raphael	Male	Senior
80 11:20:00 AM Jeremy	Archer	RT 316	Male	Veteran
, 81 11:21:00 AM Michael	Соре	Kettering CC	Male	Veteran
82 11:22:00 AM David	Singleton	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		Veteran
83 11:23:00 AM Terry	lcke	Poole Whs		Veteran
84 11:24:00 AM Richard	Hancock	Team Secret Squirrel		Veteran
85 11:25:00 AM David	Harding	Chelmer CC		Senior
86 11:26:00 AM Steve	Mountford	Solihull CC		Veteran
87 11:27:00 AM Edward	Priddy	Solihull CC		Veteran
88 11:28:00 AM Andrew	Wright	High Wycombe CC		Veteran
89 11:29:00 AM Jeremy	Ponting	Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere		Veteran
			iiiiiii	, etci un

Main Event Start

90	11:30:00 AM James	Rix	Team Bottrill / Vanguard	Male	Veteran
91	11:31:00 AM Adrian	Gorham	Kettering CC	Male	Veteran
92	11:32:00 AM Robert	Cooke	CYCLOMANIA	Male	Veteran
93	11:33:00 AM Geoff	Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	Male	Veteran
94	11:34:00 AM Matthew	Rowley	Oxonian CC	Male	Veteran
95	11:35:00 AM Richard	Dean	CYCLOMANIA	Male	Senior
96	11:36:00 AM Simon	Adcook	Worcester St. Johns CC	Male	Veteran
97	11:37:00 AM Pierre	Scrase	Baines Racing	Male	Senior
98	11:38:00 AM Martin	Reynolds	Cambridge CC	Male	Veteran
99	11:39:00 AM Scott	Leverington	Springfield Financial Racing Team	Male	Veteran
100	11:40:00 AM Scott	Davies	Team Wiggins	Male	Senior
101	11:41:00 AM Paul	Stephens	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	Male	Veteran
102	11:42:00 AM Jim	Beales	Dursley Road Club	Male	Veteran
103	11:43:00 AM Mark	Bradley	Bristol South Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
104	11:44:00 AM Alex	Bradley	Oxford University CC	Male	Senior
105	11:45:00 AM Will	Bjergfelt	AeroCoach	Male	C5
106	11:46:00 AM Ian	Day	St Neots CC	Male	Veteran
107	11:47:00 AM Simon	Drewett	Fairly United Cycling Team	Male	Veteran
108	11:48:00 AM Gavin	Tillson	cyclisme du loup solitaire	Male	Veteran
109	11:49:00 AM Henry	Latimer	Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT	Male	Senior
110	11:50:00 AM Stuart	Travis	Team Bottrill / Vanguard	Male	Senior
111	11:51:00 AM Andy	Cook	Chippenham & District Wheelers	Male	Veteran
	11:52:00 AM Gary	Rickards	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
	11:53:00 AM Philip	Barnes	TPH Racing	Male	Senior
	11:54:00 AM Andrew	Rowles	Cardiff Ajax CC	Male	Senior
	11:55:00 AM Richard	Harrison	DRAG2ZERO		Veteran
	11:56:00 AM Jase	Cakebread	Christchurch Bicycle Club	Male	Veteran
	11:57:00 AM Paul	Atkins	Kenilworth Whs		Veteran
	11:58:00 AM Michael	Portlock	Merthyr CC		Veteran
	11:59:00 AM Robert	Willcocks	Royal Air Force Cycling Association		Senior
120	12:00:00 PM Chris	Boddy	Didcot Phoenix CC	Male	Senior