Bynea CC Open 25 mile Time Trial

Monday 27th May 2013 at 9.01 am

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations.

<u>Awards</u>

Fastest rider £	25 Second fa	stest £15	Third fastest £10					
First Ve	et on standard £10	Second Vet on standard £7						
Fastest Lady £10								
Fastest Junior £10								
Fastest team of 3 riders £30 (£10 each)								
One Rider Per Award, Except Team Award.								
Timekeeper:	Tudor Thomas.							
Event Secretary:	Chris Davies							
	14 Talbot Street, Gowerton, Swansea. SA4 3DB							
	Tel. 07825 246449							
Event HQ:	Llandovery Rugby Club Open at 7.30 am	o. Llandovery. SAXX	XXXX.					
	Please do not wear cycling floor.	shoes in the hall as the	y can damage the wooden					
	Please park in rugby club ca	ar park.						
Signing on:	Sign on and collect num							
	Please return numbers Numbers can be excha		he catering counter.					

Course details : Emergency 25 Mile Time Trial Course

Change of course from R25/4 (Ilandovery to Ilandeilo and return A40) due to unsafe roadworks currently being undertaken outside Ilandovery.

Start in the minor road junction to Llywel Church just of the A40 approximately 1mile west of Trecastle. Cyclists to proceed East on the A40 via Trecastle and Sennybridge to the roundabout at the Western end of the Brecon BypassA40/A470 (11.3 miles)

cyclists Circle Roundabout (marshels on each entry and exit of Roundabout) and Retrace west via Sennybridge and Trecastle and passing starting point (22.6 miles), Proceed west on A40 to Finish at Big Layby on left near carmarthenshire boundary sign on the left (25.10 Miles), just before Village of Halfway, approximately 5 miles East of Llandovery

In the interests of your own safety, Cycling Time Trials and Bynea CC strongly advise you to wear a hard shell helmet which meets an internationally accepted safety standard.

In accordance with rule15, all junior competitors must wear such a helmet.

It is also recommended that a flashing or constant rear light is fitted to your bicycle and is active whilst the bicycle is in use.

Please call out your number as you cross the finish line.

No	Start Time	Name	Club	Cat	Vet Std.
1	9:01 AM	Bob Ibell	Bynea CC	V	1:18:26
2	9:02 AM	Paul Rees	Bynea CC	V	1:07:38
3	9:03 AM	Kevin Bessant	Bynea CC	V	1:07:50
4	9:04 AM	Paul Griffiths	Acme Wheelers CC	V	1:09:49
5	9:05 AM	Anthony Cowdry	Porth & District	S	
6	9:06 AM	Mark Ayling	CC Abergavenny	S	
7	9:07 AM	Bob Jones	Cardiff 100 miles RCC	V	1:10:38
8	9:08 AM	Peter Murrieri	M&D Specialized	V	1:08:52
9	9:09 AM	Trevor Richards	Bynea CC	V	1:09:49
10	9:10 AM	Earl Smith	CCW RT	V	1:06:26
11	9:11 AM	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	LV	1:13:41
12	9:12 AM	Ron Boast	Acme Wheelers CC	V	1:10:38
13	9:13 AM	Lee Watts	Bynea CC	S	
14	9:14 AM	Dan Taylor	Acme Wheelers CC	S	
15	9:15 AM	Dave Brice	Bynea CC	V	1:08:14
16	9:16 AM	Peter Asplin	Bynea CC	V	1:13:37
17	9:17 AM	Michael George	Pembrokeshire Velo	S	
18	9:18 AM	Michael Portlock	EC Cycles	V	1:06:39
19	9:19 AM	John Sheehan	Bynea CC	V	1:12:44
20	9:20 AM	Gareth Rees	Cwmcarn Paragon	S	
21	9:21 AM	John Evans	Bynea CC	V	1:09:49
22	9:22 AM	Brian McCartney	EC Cycles	S	
23	9:23 AM	Simon Painter	Bynea CC	V	1:08:26
24	9:24 AM	Andrew Grist	Bynea CC	V	1:07:15
25	9:25 AM	Paul Durrant	Pontypool RCC	V	1:13:10
26	9:26 AM	Jeff Partridge	Bynea CC	V	1:06:13
27	9:27 AM	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	V	1:10:57
28	9:28 AM	Darrel Williams	Bynea ĆC	V	1:07:03
29	9:29 AM	Brian Jones	Halesowen C+AC	V	1:10:57
30	9:30 AM	Scott Davies	Liverpool Mercury CC	J	
31	9:31 AM	John Howells	Corinium CC	V	1:14:36
32	9:32 AM	Will Roberts	Bynea CC	Juv	
33	9:33 AM	Stephen Ratcliffe	Brecon Wheelers	V	1:07:03
34	9:34 AM	Emyr Griffiths	Bynea CC	V	1:07:03
35	9:35 AM	Paul Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	V	1:08:26
36	9:36 AM	Gerrard Oram	Bynea CC	V	1:08:39
37	9:37 AM	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	V	1:08:02
38	9:38 AM	Dan Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	J	
39	9:39 AM	Ben Phillips	Bynea CC	S	
40	9:40 AM	Rhys Payne	Porth & District	S	
41	9:41 AM	Darran Carpenter	Cwmcarn Paragon	S	
42	9:42 AM	Andrew Stokoe	Cwmcarn Paragon	S	
43	9:43 AM	Tim Wood	Team Echelon Rotor	S	
44	9:44 AM	Lyn Jones	EC Cycles	S	
45	9:45 AM	Kieron Davies	Bynea CC	S	

Best of luck and have a safe ride - Chris Davies - event sec.