Sheet1

No.	Start time	Firstname	Lastname	Club		Category
1	9:01:00	DEREK	MORGAN	Gannet CC	Male	Veteran
2	09:02:00	Gareth	Hill	Abercynon Road Club	Male	Veteran
3	09:03:00	Derek	Dowdeswell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
4	09:04:00	lan	Lindsay	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	Male	Veteran
5	09:05:00	Oliver	Simon	Team NBCC	Male	Senior
6	09:06:00	James	Van Tuyl	Cardiff Triathletes	Male	Senior
7	09:07:00	Kirsty	Murray	Pembrokeshire Velo	Female	Veteran
8	09:08:00	Shaun	Griffiths	Pembrokeshire Velo	Male	Veteran
9	09:09:00	trevor	lloyd	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	Male	Veteran
10	09:10:00	Tom	Сох	Northover VT / Rudy Project	Male	Veteran
11	09:11:00	Ed	Hadley	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	Male	Veteran
12	09:12:00	Jon	Airey	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	Male	Veteran
13	09:13:00	Ricki	Morgan	Cardiff Triathletes	Male	Senior
14	09:14:00	John	French	Oxford City RC	Male	Veteran
15	09:15:00	Tom	Bertenshaw	Severn Road Club	Male	Senior
16	09:16:00	Sally	Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	Female	Veteran
17	09:17:00	Dean	David	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Senior
18	09:18:00	Simon	Geary	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	Male	Veteran
19	09:19:00	Grant	Arnold	Pembrokeshire Velo	Male	Senior
20	09:20:00	Nic	Cleave	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	Male	Veteran
21	09:21:00	Gareth	Rees	Tenby Aces CC	Male	Veteran
22	09:22:00	dominic	norcross	Team NBCC	Male	Veteran
23	09:23:00	Richard	Coomer	Pembrokeshire Velo	Male	Senior
24	09:24:00	ben	Phillips	Towy Racing Cycling Club (TRCC)	Male	Senior
25	09:25:00	Samuel	Harrison	Team Wiggins	Male	Senior
26	09:26:00	Heather	Williams	Sportzmad	Female	Veteran
27	09:27:00	Colin	Barrett	Tenby Aces CC	Male	Veteran
28	09:28:00	Guy	Evans	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	Male	Veteran
29	09:29:00	lewis	donovan	Bike Doctor	Male	Junior
30	09:30:00	Graeme	Boswell	Cardiff Ajax CC	Male	Veteran
31	09:31:00	Andrew	Rees	Narberth Dynamos Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
32	09:32:00	Terry	Anthony	Ogmore Valley Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran
33	09:33:00	Arwel	Davies	Towy Racing Cycling Club (TRCC)	Male	Veteran
34	09:34:00	Rhys	Jones	Ride Bike Wales	Male	Senior
35	09:35:00	Colin	Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	Male	Veteran
36	09:36:00	Rhianne	Griffiths	Pembrokeshire Velo	Female	Senior
37	09:37:00	stephen	taylor	Pembrokeshire Velo	Male	Veteran
38	09:38:00	john	shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
39	09:39:00	Owain	Roberts	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male	Senior
40	09:40:00	Luke	Cornish	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	Male	Senior
41	09:41:00	Liam	Rowlands	Pembrokeshire Velo	Male	Espoir
42	09:42:00	Steve	Curry	Ogmore Valley Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran

Sheet1

43	09:43:00	paul	colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	Male	Veteran
44	09:44:00	Gareth	Jones	Clevedon & District Road Club	Male	Veteran
45	09:45:00	Steven	Cottington	Bath Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
46	09:46:00	Tom	Pettingale	University of Bath Cycling Club	Male	Senior
47	09:47:00	Michelle	Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	Female	Veteran
48	09:48:00	Tom	Clode	Pembrokeshire Velo	Male	Senior
49	09:49:00	Michael	Portlock	Merthyr CC	Male	Veteran
50	09:50:00	Daniel	Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	Male	Espoir
51	09:51:00	phillip	turner	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran
52	09:52:00	Tristian	Manning	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Senior
53	09:53:00	Paul	Stephens	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	Male	Veteran
54	09:54:00	David	Evans	Team Echelon	Male	Veteran
55	09:55:00	David	Langlands	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	Male	Veteran
56	09:56:00	Gareth	Chislett	CC Blaenau Gwent	Male	Veteran
57	09:57:00	Simon	Kinsey	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	Male	Veteran
58	09:58:00	Shane	Davies	Pembrokeshire Velo	Male	Senior
59	09:59:00	Chris	Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	Male	Veteran
60	10:00:00	Paul	Lilley	Fenland Clarion CC	Male	Veteran
61	10:01:00	Nathan	Miles	Pembrokeshire Velo	Male	Veteran
62	10:02:00	Becky	Smith	Mid Devon CC	Female	Veteran
63	10:03:00	Rod	Hicks	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male	Veteran
64	10:04:00	Christopher	Holman	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	Male	Senior
65	10:05:00	Kieron	Davies	DRAG2ZERO	Male	Senior