

Team Bottrill/Vanguard

Cwmcarn Paragon CC

The Trilife.com

Cardiff Ajax CC

22:37

24:01

26:12

22:49

1:02:50

A big thank you to the timekeepers and marshals who turned out to make the event happen, We hope all of you who rode enjoyed yourselves and are happy with your times.

Carwyn Davies, Nathan Leaves, Jon Vickery

Congratulations to the prizewinners, we hope we'll see you all again soon – at our Thursday club 10's, or our Open 25 in August.

Event Secretary: Anthony Carpenter

Stephanie Post

Helen Priest

Jon Vickery

Hannah Munday

Cwmcarn Paragon CC

1st Lady

1st V 50+

Team

2nd

3rd

15 North Road Pontywaun Caerphilly

NP11 7FZ 07875 103798 10milett@cwmcarnparagon.com



Celtic Series Open 10 Mile Time Trial

Celtic Series Round 4, R10/16A

09/06/2018 15:20:00 16.093km, 47.72km/h *FINAL*

Pos	Num	Name	Category	Team	Time
1	40	Christopher Gibbard	S	Bynea Cycling Club	20:14
2	20	Carwyn Davies	S	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	20:36
3	25	Nathan Leaves	Esp	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	20:46
4	30	Andy Davies	S	Cardiff JIF	21:13
4	50	Chris Massey	V45	Team Backstedt Bike Performance	21:13
6	55	Will Munday	Esp	Tri Training Harder	21:19
7	36	Andrew Williams	S	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	21:28
8	42	Alan Ward	S	Salisbury Tri Club	21:33
9	51	Niall Foster	V42	Cardiff Ajax CC	21:40
10	31	Ryan O'Rourke	S	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	21:50
11	32	Stephanie Post	W	Team Bottrill / Vanguard	22:37
12	26	Thomas Dye	S	Cardiff Ajax CC	22:40
13	21	Rob Jones	V41	Cardiff Ajax CC	22:41
14	27	Jon Vickery	V54	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	22:49
15	52	Leon Evans	V44	Cardiff Ajax CC	22:56
16	22	Timothy Cummings	V46	Forza RT	23:02
16	33	Steve Bray	V48	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	23:02
18	34	Morgan Lloyd	Juv	Towy Riders	24:01
18	58	Hannah Munday	W	The Trilife.com	24:01
20	38	Neil Meredith	S	Abercynon Road Club	24:03
21	48	Roger Wood	V64	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	24:06
22	37	Marco Marletta	V52	Cardiff JIF	24:17
23	53	Terry Anthony	V66	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	24:21
24	57	Ross Morgan	S	Port Talbot Whs CC	24:26
25	28	Richard Rees	S	Cardiff Ajax CC	24:27
26	44	Gethin Davies-Jones	V51	Abercynon Road Club	25:11
27	39	Richard Emery	V53	Severn Road Club	25:25
28	43	Jeffrey Rees	V54	Gower Riders Cycling Club	25:47
29	59	Helen Priest	VW43	Cardiff Ajax CC	26:12
30	49	Michael Gelder	V52	Tricycle Association South West Region	27:36
31	54	Ron Boast	V66	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	28:39
32	29	Patrick Jerome	V71	Ride Bike Wales	29:04
	23	Ray Perkins	V54	Clevedon & District Road Club	DNS
	24	Louis Hay	Juv	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	DNS
	35	Paul Hayward	V46	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	DNS
	41	Dean Ware	S	Team Backstedt Bike Performance	DNS
	45	Joshua Tarling	Juv	West Wales Cycle Racing Team	DNS
	46	Paul Jones	V49	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	DNS
	47	Peter Ackroyd	V60	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	DNS
	56	Michael Tarling	V42	West Wales Cycle Racing Team	DNS
	60	Scott Davies	Esp	Team Wiggins	DNS

Apologies received from riders 23, 24, 35, 45, 46, 47, 56 and 60