

Saturday 12th August 2017, R25/7

1 st	James Rix	Crawley Wheelers	48:42
2 nd	Jon Wynn	T1Diabetes.info	50:59
3 rd	Matt Smith	Port Talbot Wheelers	53:27
4 th	Mark Woolford	Trainsharp	54:01
5 th	Paul Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon	54:20

1 st Lady	Emma Angove	Chippenham & Dist Whs	59:41

Team	Bristol South Cycling	g Club	2:49:36
	(Luke Smith, Mark F	radley Andy Kelly)	

A big thank you to everyone who rode, and made the event happen, we hope you enjoyed yourselves. Commiserations too to a few of you who were apparently trapped the wrong side of the Severn Bridge closure. Congratulations to the prize winners, we hope we'll see you all again next year.

Huw Fairclough's photo gallery is available here:

https://www.everybodysmile.biz/cgi-bin/public.cgi?Id=276241

Event Secretary: Leonard D'Arcy Jormugand Samuel

7 Brynhyfryd Street Pontllanfraith

Blackwood

NP12 2BP 07885 461763 25milett@cwmcarnparagon.com





Cwmcarn Paragon

Open 25 Mile Time Trial

12th August 2017 - R25/7

12/08/2017 15:04:00 40.233km, 49.57km/h *FINAL*

Pos	Num	Name	Category	Team	Time
1	70	James Rix	V41	Crawley Wheelers	0:48:42
2	60	Jon Wynn	V50	T1 Diabetes.info	0:50:59
3	5	Matt J Smith	V41	Port Talbot Whs CC	0:53:27
4	10	Mark Woolford	V51	Trainsharp	0:54:01
5	15	Paul Hayward	V45	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	0:54:20
6	62	Jake Osborne	S	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	0:54:50
7	65	Matthew Williams	S	Cardiff Ajax CC	0:55:00
8	51	Rob Jones	S	Cardiff Ajax CC	0:55:06
9	31	Luke Smith	V49	Bristol South Cycling Club	0:55:22
10	35	Mark Bradley	V52	Bristol South Cycling Club	0:55:46
11	68	Christopher Owram	S	Chepstow Cycling Club	0:56:02
12	25	John Hughes	V53	Ride Bike Wales	0:56:29
13	55	Steve Curry	V53	Ogmore Valley Wheelers CC	0:56:45
14	45	David Brice	V56	Bynea Cycling Club	0:57:06
15	59	Mick Daniels	S	National Ventilation - LSEA CRT / Notaro	0:57:38
16	12	Robert Wadsworth	S	Clevedon & District Road Club	0:57:40
17	37	Martin Howe	V58	VELOFLOW CC	0:57:46
18	66	Tom Cox	V63	Northover VT / Rudy Project	0:57:59
19	47	Andy Kelly	V52	Bristol South Cycling Club	0:58:28
20	52	Gerard Oram	V57	Bynea Cycling Club	0:58:45
21	11	Andy Hazell	V70	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	0:58:54
22	30	Andrew Legge	V41	Bristol South Cycling Club	0:59:19
23	21	Jon Vickery	V53	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	0:59:24
24	7	Emma Angove	S	Chippenham & District Wheelers	0:59:41
25	6	Marco Marletta	V51	Cardiff JIF	0:59:52
26	17	Roger Wood	V63	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:00:14
27	46	Steuart Saunders	V54	National Ventilation - LSEA CRT / Notaro	1:00:31
28	16	Hugh Davies	V72	Port Talbot Whs CC	1:00:47
29	22	Roger Taylor	V71	Frome and District Wheelers	1:01:06
30	4	Phillip Bradshaw	V61	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	1:01:09
31	19	Russell Boon	V52	Avonlea/Treasure RT	1:01:44
32	63	Robert Jones	V65	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	1:02:04
33	54	Peter Davies	V60	Brighton Mitre CC	1:02:34
34	33	Tom Woollard	V71	Northover VT / Rudy Project	1:03:01
35	27	Joanna Knight	V57	Bristol South Cycling Club	1:03:27
36	8	Arja Scarsbrook	V69 V69	Team Echelon	1:03:57
37	53	Robert Lucas		Port Talbot Whs CC	1:04:06
38	18	Stephen Williams	V70	Stourbridge CC	1:04:11
39	58	Steve Summerhayes Diane Wilson-Evans	V63 V57	Somerset Road Club	1:04:14
40	38 43		V57 V51	Bynea Cycling Club	1:04:46
41		Brad Davies	V60	Bynea Cycling Club Anfield BC	1:05:05
42 43	14 64	Mike Hallgarth Steven Macdonald	V60 V44	Bristol South Cycling Club	1:08:38 1:09:40
43	24	Peter Wilson	V44 V83	Bath Cycling Club	1:10:30
44	4	I CIGI VVIIOUII	V 00	Datif Cycling Club	1.10.30

16 August 2017 12th August 2017 - R25/7 Page 1 of 2

12th August 2017 - R25/7

12/08/2017 15:04:00 40.233km, 49.57km/h *FINAL*

Pos	Num	Name	Category	Team	Time
45	23	Martyn Bidwell	V52	Cardiff Ajax CC	1:11:23
46	49	Peter Rogers	V67	Team Tor 2000 (Kalas)	1:12:56
47	34	Tony Emery	V70	Dursley Road Club	1:16:10
48	9	Philippa Crocker	V53	Dursley Road Club	1:23:24
	42	Michael Cope	V57	Kettering CC	DNF
	13	Chris Lowe	V58	Swindon Road Club	DNS
	20	Tony Harvey	V56	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	DNS
	26	Andrew Hayward	V45	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	DNS
	28	Ed Hadley	V61	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	DNS
	29	Gwen Bevan	V48	Bristol Road Club	DNS
	32	Nadine Cannon	S	VeloSistas TT Team	DNS
	36	Peter Ackroyd	V59	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	DNS
	39	Mark Pope	V60	Ogmore Valley Wheelers CC	DNS
	40	Jay Hookins	S	Velo Club Cycling	DNS
	41	David Wilson-Evans	V60	Bynea Cycling Club	DNS
	44	Derek Morgan	V77	Gannet CC	DNS
	48	Hannah Ricketts	S	Bristol South Cycling Club	DNS
	50	Anthony Jones	V45	Towy Racing Cycling Club (TRCC)	DNS
	56	Stuart Evans	V71	Port Talbot Whs CC	DNS
	57	Alistair Morgan	V55	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	DNS
	61	Andy Millward	V54	Yeovil Cycling Club	DNS
	67	lan Piper	V57	Minehead Cycling Club	DNS
	69	Sally Harmer	V56	Pembrokeshire Velo	DNS

Late Starts:

Riders 23 (10 mins), 49 (1 min)

Apologies received from

Chris Lowe(13), Peter Ackroyd (36), David Evans(56), Andy Millward (61), Ian Piper (67)

Results powered by CRAMS v4.703 \odot 2017. Under the rules and regulations of Cycling Time Trials

Cwmcarn Paragon

Open 25 Mile Time Trial



Team Classification 120.7km, 42.7km/h *FINAL* Pos Team Time **Bristol South Cycling Club** 2:49:36 02:49:36 1 2:54:53 Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club 02:54:53 5:17 Port Talbot Whs CC 2:58:20 02:58:20 8:44 3 Bynea Cycling Club 3:00:37 03:00:37 11:01 Cardiff Ajax CC 3:01:29 5 03:01:29 11:53

Results powered by CRAMS v4.703 © 2017. Under the rules and regulations of Cycling Time Trials