



AND

RESULTS OF OPEN 10 MILE TIME TRIAL

UNDER C.T.T. REGULATIONS

SATURDAY, 28TH APRIL 2018

EVENT SECRETARY

Dover Disney

Mill Farm

Farlow

Kidderminster

DY14 0LP

TEL: 01746 718727

TIMEKEEPERS Sue Kelly

Peter Ding

RECORDER Stephen Bent

COURSE R10/6B

			, one prize except fo elSurv- Expert Quan		
	Category A		Category B		Category C
1st	Joshua Sandman (19:40) (Course Record)	1 st	Steve Minton (21:25)	1 st	Chris Davies (23:07)
2 nd	Matthew Garthwaite (20:10)	2 nd	Ian Nisbett (21:47)	2 nd	Adam Mumford (23:11)
3rd	Daniel Watts (20:57)				
	Vets Standard		Lady		Category D
1 st	Jon Howard (+5:32)	1 st	Charlotte Chapman (24:26)	1 st	Steve Chapman (24:43)
2 nd	Richard Coleman (+5:19)			2 nd	Jenny Newton (25:12)
3 rd	Simon Garrett (+5:17)				

Jon Howard (21:09) Tim Wood (21:19): Dave Dickerson (22:19)

Junior - Kieran Morris (21:47)

Many thanks to all competitors for entering the event and congratulations to all prize winners. I would like to thank all marshals, time keepers, the recorder, tea ladies and all those who donated cakes and prizes.

Visit our website : <u>www.ludlowcc.org.uk</u> for up to the minute news on all activities in and around the Ludlow, Cleobury Mortimer, Tenbury Wells, Leominster, Craven Arms and surrounding areas.

Fax: 01746 718540

Email: ludlowcycleclub@dial.pipex.com