Promoted on behalf of Cycling time trials under their rules and Regulations.

Cardiff 100 Miles Road Cycling Club Open 10 mile Time Trial

Saturday 13th September 2014 Starts 15:00

<u>Timekeepers</u> John and Glenda Fisher Robin Field Organiser

WilliamPring 14 Lon-yr-awel Pontyclun CF72 9AW 07504348506 will.pring@btinternet.com

Headquarters

Llanarth Village Hall Llanarth Nr Raglan NP15 2AU rters is approximately 8 5 miles f

Headquarters is approximately 8.5 miles from start. That's 30 minutes if you average 17 MPH.

Course R 10 /17

OS References: Sheet 161 - Start and finish 333100. **Start** at 1st drain cover in 3rd lay-by east of Hardwick roundabout, Abergavenny, on A40, 25 yards east of Kilo post 97 and 400 yards east of bridge over road. Proceed on A40 to Raglan roundabout (4.94 miles) and turn by circling roundabout and retrace on A40 to **finish** at road joint western end of lay-by opposite start. (*The start is approximately 3 miles east of hardwick roundabout.*)

IN THE INTERESTS OF YOUR OWN SAFETY,

Cycling Time Trials and the event promoters strongly advise you to wear a HARD SHELL HELMET that meets an internationally accepted safety standard

In accordance with regulation 15, ALL JUNIOR competitors must wear protective hard shell helmets

It is recommended that a working rear light, either flashing or constant, is fitted to your machine in a position visible to following road users and is active while the machine is in us

1 st Place	2 nd Place	3 rd Place	1 st Team	1st Male Vet on Standard	1 st Lady Vet on Standard	1 st Juvenile	1 st Lady	1 st Junior
£30	£20	£10	£30	£15	£15	£10	£15	£10
All Team awards on fastest three riders in category. One prize per rider, except team award. Prizes will be paid out on the day								

No	Name	Club	Cat	Vets	Start
				standard	Time
1	Eric Grill	Cardiff Ajax Cycling Club	S		15:01
2	Nigel Williams	Merthyr Cycling Club	V51	00:26:50	15:02
3	Bob Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles Road Cycling Club	V62	00:27:51	15:03
4	John Phillips	Gillingham and District Wheelers	V51	00:26:50	15:04
5	Chris Massey	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	V42	00:26:09	15:05
6	Darren Avery	Somerset RC	V52	00:26:54	15:06
7	John Eames	Team Swift	V67	00:28:32	15:07
8	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	V67	00:28:32	15:08
9	Alan Pickard	Bath Cycling Club	V73	00:29:39	15:09
10	Chris Lee	Merthyr Cycling Club	V45	00:26:23	15:10
11	Nathan Preece	Worcester St Johns	V43	00:26:13	15:11
12	Tom Woollard	Northovers V.T.	V64	00:28:06	15:12
13	Adrian Littlebury	С.С. Торр	V69	00:28:52	15:13
14	Andrew Williams	Merthyr Cycling Club	V48	00:26:36	15:14
15	Jason Streather	V.C. St Raphael	V40	00:25:59	15:15
16	Paul Jones	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	V45	00:26:23	15:16
17	Darrel Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	V47	00:26:32	15:17
18	John Grumbley	Coventry Road Club	V70	00:29:02	15:18
19	Kevin Grant	Frome and District Wheelers	V57	00:27:20	15:19
20	Justin Walters	Wyre Forest C.R.C	V43	00:26:13	15:20
21	Paul Milner	Worcester St Johns	V44	00:26:18	15:21
22	Chris Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	V48	00:26:36	15:22
23	John Beaven	1st Chard Wheelers	V56	00:27:14	15:23
24	Gareth Hill	Abercynon Road Club	V42	00:26:09	15:24
25	John Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	V45	00:26:23	15:25
26	David Wood	Stourbridge Velo	V59	00:27:32	15:26
27	Richard Hopkins	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	V43	00:26:13	15:27
28	Rebecca Timothy	Revo Racing	LV47	00:28:39	15:28
29	Julie Burkitt	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	LV46	00:28:34	15:29
30	Graeme Boswell	Cardiff Ajax Cycling Club	S		15:30
31	Andi Timothy	Revo Racing	V56	00:27:14	15:31
32	Alistair Morgan	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	V52	00:26:54	15:32
33	Dale Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	V48	00:26:36	15:33
34	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	V72	00:29:26	15:34
35	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	V53	00:26:59	15:35
36	Vincent Douglas	Gloucester City CC	V44	00:26:18	15:36
37	Chris Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	V40	00:25:59	15:37
38	Daf Rickard	VTTA (South Wales)	V48	00:26:36	15:38
39	Marcus Burkitt	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	V51	00:26:50	15:39
40	Mark Corbett	Worcester St. Johns CC	41	00:26:04	15:40
41	Rick Johnston	Northover V.T.	V63	00:27:59	15:41
42	Gareth Pugh	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	S		15:42
43	Lowenna Smith	Cadence RT	 	+ +	15:43
44	Brian Newton	Team Echelon - Rotor	V75	00:30:07	15:44
45	Chris Scawn	Plymouth Corinthian C.C.	V63	00:27:59	15:45
46	Paul Guest	Worcester St. Johns CC	44	00:26:18	15:46
47	Roger Taylor	Frome and District Wheelers	V68	00:28:42	15:47
48	Arja Scarsbrook	Team Echelon - Rotor	LV66	00:30:41	15:48
40	Owen Pocock	C.C. Blaenau Gwent	V79	00:31:17	15:48
49 50	Anthony Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	V41	00:26:04	15:50
50 51			V41 V45	00:26:23	15:50
51 52	Digby Rusling John Shehan	Royal Forest of Dean CC Bynea Cycling Club	V45 V68	00:28:42	15:51

53	Peter Murrieri	M&D Cycles	V55	00:27:09	15:53
54	Fenella Brown	Redditch Road and Path C.C.	LV44	00:28:24	15:54
55	Tim Summerhayes	Kingston Wheelers CC	<u> </u>	00.20.24	15:55
56	Susan Shook	Bush Healthcare	LV56	00:29:26	15:56
57	Neil Downs	Forza Cycles	V65	00:28:14	15:57
58	Mathew Atkins	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	V49	00:26:41	15:58
59	Josh Townsend	Bynea Cycling Club	Jun	00.20.11	15:59
60	lan Heming	Team Echelon - Rotor	V41	00:26:04	16:00
61	Kevin Williams	Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers	V51	00:26:50	16:01
62	Gerard Oram	Bynea Cycling Club	V54	00:27:04	16:02
63	Ron Clews	Team Cool	V53	00:26:59	16:03
64	Mike Tucker	Frome and District Wheelers	V74	00:29:53	16:04
65	Martin Lines	Worcester St. Johns CC	V46	00:26:27	16:05
66	Steven Madeley	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	V53	00:26:59	16:06
67	Chris Streather	V.C. St Raphael	V65	00:28:14	16:07
68	Paul Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	V49	00:26:41	16:08
69	Michelle Robertson	Abercynon Road Club	LV47	00:28:39	16:09
70	Mark Woolford	Chippenham & Dist. Whs	V48	00:26:36	16:10
71	Neil Pugh	VC 10	V48	00:26:36	16:11
72	Jamie Streather	V.C. St Raphael	S		16:12
73	Mike Parry	Hereford & District Wheelers	V48	00:26:36	16:13
74	Derek Morgan	Gannet Cycling Club	V74	00:29:53	16:14
75	Paul Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	V42	00:26:09	16:15
76	Dan Cutting	Ludlow Cycling Club	S		16:16
77	Chris Hughes	Hereford & District Wheelers	V54	00:27:04	16:17
78	Claire Moir	Scuderia R T	LV41	00:28:08	16:18
79	Brian Parker	Abercynon Road Club	S		16:19
80	Graham Moir	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	V41	00:26:04	16:20
81	Edward Dursley	Worcester St. Johns CC	V40	00:25:59	16:21
82	Jeff Matthews	Team Echelon - Rotor	V56	00:27:14	16:22
83	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	V60	00:27:38	16:23
84	Ron Boast	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	V63	00:27:59	16:24
85	Daryl Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	V55	00:27:09	16:25
86	Hugh Davies	Port Talbot Wheelers	V69	00:28:52	16:26
87	Vincent Jenkins	LeisureLakesBikes.com	V74	00:29:53	16:27
88	Gordon Clements	Frome and District Wheelers	V70	00:29:02	16:28
89	Hywel Davies	Ystwyth CC	V41	00:26:04	16:29
90	Gerry Bowdiitch	Dream Cycling	V44	00:26:18	16:30
91	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	V60	00:27:38	16:31
92	Mike Murray	Team Echelon - Rotor	V44	00:26:18	16:32
93	Chris Mullett	Gillingham and District Wheelers	S		16:33
94	Tom Cole	Cardiff 100 Miles Road Cycling Club	Juv		16:34
95	Steven Cottington	Cadence R.T.	V52	00:26:54	16:35
96	Andy Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club	V49	00:26:41	16:36
97	Marco Marletta	Cardiff Jif	V48	00:26:36	16:37
98	Barry Williams	Cardiff 100 Miles Road Cycling Club	V78	00:30:58	16:38
99	Brad Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	V48	00:26:36	16:39
100	Luke Dix	Cardiff Jif	S		16:40
101	Rob Jones	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	S		16:41
102	Andrew Curley	Beacon Roads Cycling Club	V51	00:26:50	16:42
103	Russell Boon	Avonlea -Treasure R.T.	V49	00:26:41	16:43
104	lan Llewellyn	Cardiff 100 Miles Road Cycling Club	V51	00:26:50	16:44
105	Alastair McChesney	V.C. Bristol	V48	00:26:36	16:45
106	Lloyd Morgan	San Domenico	V40	00:25:59	16:46
107	Gareth Jones	Clevedon and District Road Club	V44	00:26:18	16:47

