## Promoted on behalf of Cycling time trials under their rules and Regulations.

## Cardiff 100 Miles Road Cycling Club Open 10 mile Time Trial

Saturday 9<sup>th</sup> September 2017 Starts 15:00

Timekeepers Robin Field Len Samuel Organiser
WilliamPring
14 Lon-yr-awel
Pontyclun
CF72 9AW
07504348506
Will.pring@btinternet.com

### Headquarters

Llanarth Village Hall Llanarth Nr Raglan NP15 2AU

Headquarters are approximately 8.5 miles from start. That's 30 minutes if you average 17 MPH.

## Course R 10 /17

OS References: Sheet 161 - Start and finish 333100. **Start** at 1st drain cover in 3rd lay-by east of Hardwick roundabout, Abergavenny, on A40, 25 yards east of Kilo post 97 and 400 yards east of bridge over road. Proceed on A40 to Raglan roundabout (4.94 miles) and turn by circling roundabout and retrace on A40 to **finish** at road joint western end of lay-by opposite start. (*The start is approximately 3 miles east of hardwick roundabout*.)

#### IN THE INTERESTS OF YOUR OWN SAFETY,

Cycling Time Trials and the event promoters strongly advise you to wear a HARD SHELL HELMET that meets an internationally accepted safety standard

It is recommended that a working rear light, either flashing or constant, is fitted to your machine in a position visible to following road users and is active while the machine is in use.

Male Prizes					Female Prizes				
1 <sup>st</sup> Place	1 <sup>st</sup> 40-49	1 <sup>st</sup> 50-59	1 <sup>st</sup> 60-69	1 <sup>st</sup> 70-79	1 <sup>st</sup> 80+	1 <sup>st</sup> Place	1 <sup>st</sup> 40-49	1 <sup>st</sup> 50-59	1 <sup>st</sup> 60+
£30	£15	£15	£15	£15	£15	£30	£15	£15	£15

## Cardiff 100 Miles Road Cycling Club open 10 mile Time Trial Saturday 9<sup>th</sup> September 2017 Order of Start

No	Start Time	Name		Club	Gender	Age
1	15:01	Andrew	Curley	Warwickshire Road Club	Male	54
2	15:02	Susan	Shook	Bush Healthcare CRT	Female	59
3	15:03	Mark	Gateshill	Velo Club Bristol - Webbs Cycles	Male	35
4	15:04	Brian	Newton	Team Echelon	Male	78
5	15:05	Stuart	Day	City Cycle Centre.com	Male	48
6	15:06	Chris	Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	43
7	15:07	Clare	Greenwood	Bush Healthcare CRT	Female	58
8	15:08	Arja	Scarsbrook	Team Echelon	Female	69
9	15:09	Stephen	Senderski	Phoenix Velo	Male	64
10	15:10	Steven	Cottington	Bath Cycling Club	Male	55
11	15:11	Richard	Rees	Cardiff Ajax CC	Male	36
12	15:12	Dean	Prosser	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	Male	48
13	15:13	Euan	Davies	University of Bath Cycling Club	Male	20
14	15:14	Helen	Priest	Cardiff Ajax CC	Female	42
15	15:15	Andrew	Rowles	Cardiff Ajax CC	Male	38
16	15:16	Andy	Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club	Male	52
17	15:17	Nadine	Cannon	VeloSistas TT Team	Female	37
18	15:18	Michelle	Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	Female	50
19	15:19	Owen	Pocock	CC Blaenau Gwent	Male	82
20	15:20	Matt J	Smith	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male	41
21	15:21	Chris	Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	Male	43
22	15:22	Andrew	Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	Male	45
23	15:23	Paul	Freegard	Chippenham & District Wheelers	Male	60
24	15:24	John	Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	65
25	15:25	Gareth	Morgan	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	Male	44
26	15:26	Owain	Roberts	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male	34
27	15:27	Darren	Webb	Somerset Road Club	Male	37
28	15:28	Jacqueline	Wadsworth	Severn Road Club	Female	58
29	15:29	Sally	Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	Female	56
30	15:30	Ben	Phillips	Towy Racing Cycling Club (TRCC)	Male	28
31	15:31	Robert	Hughes	Ride Bike Wales	Male	53
32	15:32	Matthew	Phillips	Towy Racing Cycling Club (TRCC)	Male	30
33	15:33	Adriano	dos Santos	Swindon Road Club	Male	39
34	15:34	Eamonn	Sheridan	Warwickshire Road Club	Male	63
35	15:35	David	Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	56
36	15:36	Paul	Durrant	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	Male	72
37	15:37	Chris	Hughes	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	Male	57
38	15:38	Jo	Buckland	Velo Club St Raphael	Female	50
39	15:39	Annamarie	Miles	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	Female	39
40	15:40	Anthony	Jones	Towy Racing Cycling Club (TRCC)	Male	45
41	15:41	Rob	Hall	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	Male	44
42	15:42	Mike	Horder	Severn Road Club	Male	50

No	Start Time	Name		Club	Gender	Age
43	15:43	Peter	Murrieri	NFTO Race Club	Male	58
44	15:44	Kevin	Thomas	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	Male	46
45	15:45	Jason	Streather	Velo Club St Raphael	Male	43
46	15:46	Gareth	Hester	Abergavenny RC	Male	44
47	15:47	Robert	Smith	Warwickshire Road Club	Male	46
48	15:48	Keith	Thomas	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	52
49	15:49	David	Davies	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	Male	80
50	15:50	Paul	Guest	Worcester St. Johns CC	Male	47
51	15:51	Martin	Millington	Stratford Cycling Club	Male	39
52	15:52	Peter	Ackroyd	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	Male	59
53	15:53	Brad	Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	51
54	15:54	Michael	Williams	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	Male	60
55	15:55	Andrew	Overton	Successcycling.co.uk	Male	45
56	15:56	Mike	Amery	VC Sevale (Malvern)	Male	59
57	15:57	Timothy	Cummings	Forza Cycles	Male	45
58	15:58	Fenella	Brown	Warwickshire Road Club	Female	48
59	15:59	Nigel	Williams	Ogmore Valley Wheelers CC	Male	51
60	16:00	Luke	Cornish	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	Male	23
61	16:01	Daryl	Godden	Gloucester City Cycling Club	Male	58
62	16:02	Claire	Clementson	Wigan Whs CC	Female	40
63	16:03	Alan	Cooper	Avonlea/Treasure RT	Male	60
64	16:04	Michael	Hazlewood	Saracen Road Club	Male	64
65	16:05	Nigel	Clementson	Wigan Whs CC	Male	56
66	16:06	Paul	Jones	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	Male	48
67	16:07	Martin	Howe	VELOFLOW CC	Male	58
68	16:08	Ed	Hadley	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	Male	61
69	16:09	Diane	Wynne	VC Sevale (Malvern)	Female	52
70	16:10	Chris	Massey	Team Bottrill / HSS Hire	Male	45
71	16:11	Craig	Macdonald	Ogmore Valley Wheelers CC	Male	48
72	16:12	Logan	Mort	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	Male	28
73	16:13	Adam	Whittaker	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	Male	21
74	16:14	Emma	Hadley	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	Female	31
75	16:15	Clive	Franklin	Somerset Road Club	Male	54
76	16:16	Martin	Osman	CC Giro	Male	43
77	16:17	Jeffrey	Rees	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	Male	54
78	16:18	Ron	Boast	Ogmore Valley Wheelers CC	Male	66
79	16:19	Christopher	Owram	Chepstow Cycling Club	Male	27
80	16:20	Scott	Davies	Team Wiggins	Male	22
81	16:21	Michael	Waterjohns	Somerset Road Club	Male	44
82	16:22	Emma	Angove	Chippenham & District Wheelers	Female	36
83	16:23	Christopher	Huxley	Stratford Cycling Club	Male	55
84	16:24	Mike	Tucker	Frome & District Wheelers	Male	77
85	16:25	Carwyn	Davies	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	Male	39

# Cardiff 100 Miles Road Cycling Club. 10 Mile time trial. Saturday September 9<sup>th</sup> 2017, Starts15:00. Course R10/17

Race Headquarters, Llanarth Village Hall, Llanarth, nr Raglan, NP15 2AU.

Distance from Headquarters to start is approximately 8.5 Miles. Distance from Hardwick Roundabout to start, approximately 3 miles. Route from HQ to start is via B4598/Hardwick Roundabout/A40.

