Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

Cardiff 100 Miles Road Cycling Club open 50 Mile Time Trial (Incorporating The South Wales VTTA 50 Championships) Sunday 4th August 2019

Organiser

Timekeepers Glenda Fisher Tudor Thomas William Pring 14 Lon-yr-Awel Pontyclun Rhondda Cynon Taff 07504348506 will.pring@btinternet.com

<u>Headquarters</u> Abergavenny Scout Hall Fairfield car park, Park Avenue. Abergavenny NP7 5SS. (All Riders must sign on and sign out)

Course R50/1B

OS References: Sheet 161 - Start and Finish 308121 Start On A40 at first lay-by, approximately half a mile east of Hardwick roundabout; 39 yards west of post 13/1, at concrete joint marked 74. Proceed to Raglan roundabout (7.060) continue straight on at roundabout, then bear left onto unclassified road (old A40) and proceed towards Monmouth to junction with A40, one mile west of Mitchel Troy (12.080). Turn left to join A40. After passing Services, take 1st left and continue on A40 to Raglan roundabout (17.166) where straight on to Hardwick roundabout (24.766). Circle roundabout and take A40 dual carriageway to Raglan roundabout (31.811) and repeat as before (Mitchel Troy 37.831) (Raglan rbt 42.917) to Finish in 8th lay-by (opposite start) at post marked 13/1. 50.030 miles.

Open event Prize List

1st Male - £30, 2nd Male - £20, 3rd Male - £10.

1st Lady - £30, 2nd Lady - £20, 3rd Lady - £10.

South Wales VTTA 50 mile Group Championship Prize List

Woman's Championship. Gold, Silver, Bronze Medals.

Men's Championship Gold, Silver, Bronze Medals.

Team Champions - Best aggregate plus on Standard - Medals

IN THE INTERESTS OF YOUR OWN SAFETY, Cycling Time Trials and the event promoters strongly advise you to wear a HARD SHELL HELMET that meets an internationally accepted safety standard It is recommended that a working rear light, either flashing or constant, is fitted to your machine in a position visible to following road users and is active while the machine is in use

Cardiff 100 Miles Road Cycling Club open 50 mile Time trial. Sunday August 4th 2019 . R50/1B

Order of Start

No	Start Time		Name	Club	Gender
1	08:01	Robert	Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	Male
2	08:02	Derek	Morgan	Worcester St. Johns CC	Male
3	08:03	John	Shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	Male
4	08:04	John	Beaven	1st Chard Wheelers	Male
5	08:05	Neil	Poulton	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	Male
6	08:06	Nick	Young	Yeovil Cycling Club	Male
7	08:07	Peter	Owen	Norwood Paragon CC	Male
8	08:08	Gerry	Peppin	Corinium Cycle Club	Male
9	08:09	Lizzy	Stocker	IRIS Race Team	Female
10	08:10	David	Medhurst	Cardiff Ajax CC	Male
11	08:11	Jonathan	Heath	Brecon Wheelers	Male
12	08:12	Michael	Murkin	Swindon Road Club	Male
13	08:13	Mathew	Atkins	UFIT TRI TEAM	Male
14	08:14	Matthew	Stevens	Gloucester City Cycling Club	Male
15	08:15	Dan	Farmer	N.E.W.T Newport and East Wales Triathlon Club	Male
16	08:16	Andrew	Curley	Warwickshire Road Club	Male
17	08:17	Adam	Whittaker	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	Male
18	08:18	Lee	Heron	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	Male
19	08:19	Andrew	Harries	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	Male
20	08:20	Rob	Jones	Cardiff Ajax CC	Male
21	08:21	Tom	Stocker	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	Male
22	08:22	Garry	Shuker	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	Male
23	08:23	Emma	Angove	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt	Female
24	08:24	David	Steel	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	Male
25	08:25	Dan	Cutting	Epic R C	Male
26	08:26	Andy	Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club	Male
27	08:27	Mark	German	1st Chard Wheelers	Male
28	08:28	Peter	Davies	Brighton Mitre CC	Male
29	08:29	John	Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	Male
30	08:30	Earl	Smith	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	Male
31	08:31	Calum	Cheshire	Cardiff Ajax CC	Male
32	08:32	Wayne	Mayer	VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/James Barry/SiS	Male
33	08:33	Graham	Smith	Severn Road Club	Male
34	08:34	Rosey	Mushens	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt	Female
35	08:35	David	Dickerson	Team Echelon	Male
36	08:36	Jonathan	Wilkinson-lockyer	Team Tor 2000 KALAS	Male
37	08:37	Claire	Bird	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	Female
38	08:38	Nichola	Rorke	Exeter Whs CC	Female
39	08:39	lain	Bell	Monmouthshire Wheelers	Male
40	08:40	Nick	Livermore	Bristol South Cycling Club	Male
41	08:41	Darrel	Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	Male

No	Start Time		Name	Club	Gender
42	08:42	Matthew	Garfield	Cycle Specific	Male
43	08:43	Simon	Kinsey	Virtual Cycling Club	Male
44	08:44	Tony martin	Lake	Gloucester City Cycling Club	Male
45	08:45	Colin	Wallace	Merthyr CC	Male
46	08:46	Rod	Hicks	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male
47	08:47	John	Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	Male
48	08:48	Roger	Taylor	Frome and District Wheelers	Male
49	08:49	Les	Thomas	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male
50	08:50	Steven	Cottington	Bath Cycling Club	Male
51	08:51	Dave	Williams	Cycle Specific	Male
52	08:52	Michelle	Lee	PDQ Cycle Coaching	Female
53	08:53	Alex	Touche	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	Male
54	08:54	Fenella	Brown	Beacon Roads CC	Female
55	08:55	Luke	Smith	Bristol South Cycling Club	Male
56	08:56	Jonathan	Gall	Clevedon & District Road Club	Male
57	08:57	Geoff	Thomas	Rhondda Triathlon Club	Male
58	08:58	Michael	Collins	VC Sevale (Malvern)	Male
59	08:59	Helen	Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	Female
60	09:00	Philip	Tucker	Cycle Specific	Male
61	09:01	Rhys	Jones	Rhondda Triathlon Club	Male
62	09:02	Andrea	Parish	VeloSistas TT Team	Female
63	09:03	Gemma	Waterjohns	Somerset Road Club	Female
64	09:04	Chris	Lowe	Swindon Road Club	Male
65	09:05	Thomas	Dye	Cardiff Ajax CC	Male
66	09:06	Matt	Burden	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt	Male
67	09:07	David	Singleton	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	Male
68	09:08	Phillip	Turner	ATAC - Ammanford Triathlon And Cycling	Male
69	09:09	Emma	Bexson	Stratford Cycling Club	Female
70	09:10	Anthony	Jones	Towy Riders Cycle Club	Male
71	09:11	Steve	Bray	Salt and Sham Cycle Club	Male
72	09:12	William	Baugh	Ludlow CC	Male
73	09:13	Matt	Grantham	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	Male
74	09:14	Anthony	White	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	Male
75	09:15	Ross	Holland	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	Male
76	09:16	Robert	Francis	A2B Cycle Repair Race Team	Male
77	09:17	Andrew	Simpkins	Solihull CC	Male
78	09:18	Marco	Marletta	Cardiff Jif	Male
79	09:19	Digby	Rusling	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	Male
80	09:20	Conrad	Moss	NOPINZ	Male
81	09:21	Mark	Bradley	Bristol South Cycling Club	Male

