## Port Talbot Wheelers CC.



In Conjunction with its sponsors
CJ Construction Wales Ltd. and Lyndonjones@hotmail.co.uk



## Present

## **OPEN 10 MILE TIME-TRIAL**

Tuesday July 9<sup>th</sup>

Round 6 of the 2019 Celtic Series

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations

Start timekeeper – Tony Howell– Port Talbot Wheelers Finish timekeepers – Tudor Thomas – Bynea

A special thanks to all of the people who have helped with this event. Without your eagerness and willingness to help there would be no event so thank you.

Fastest Rider	Lee Perrott	Cycle Specific		
2nd Fastest Rider	Chris Gibbard	Bynea		
3rd Fastest Rider	<b>Neil Poulton</b>	Ogmore Valley whs		
Fastest Male Vet on STD	Anthony Jones	Towy Riders CC		
Fastest Female Vet on STD	Susan Shook	Bush Healthcare CRT		
Fastest Junior	lunior Benjamin Pearce Maindy Flyers			
Fastest Juvenile	lago Williams	Towy Riders CC		

Congratulations to all of the riders who took part. I hope you all had a fantastic event.

We hope you will join us for our other open event in 2018 8th September Open 25 mile TT on R25/3H

Port Talbot Wheelers Open 10 Mile TT Results (Round 6 of 10 in the 2019 Celtic Series)									
NO	Pos	Name	Surname	Club	Gender	Category	Finish Time		
65	1	Lee	Perrott	Cycle Specific	Male	Veteran	19:28		
73	2	Christopher	Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Senior	19:31		
50	3	Anthony	Jones	Towy Riders Cycle Club	Male	Veteran	19:52		
40	4	Neil	Poulton	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	Male	Senior	19:57		
70	5	Chris	Massey	CES Sport	Male	Veteran	20:28		
35	6	Ryan	O'rourke	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	Male	Senior	20:32		
45	7	Nathan	Leaves	Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	Male	Espoir	20:57		
55	8	Rod	Hicks	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male	Veteran	21:03		
61	9	Jamie	Best	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	21:09		
46	10	Leon	Evans	Cardiff Ajax CC	Male	Veteran	21:18		
56	11	Thomas	Dye	Cardiff Ajax CC	Male	Senior	21:20		
42	12	Chris	Cowell	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male	Veteran	21:31		
36	13	James	Phillips	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	21:35		
66	14	James	Coxon	Caerphilly Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	21:40		
72	15	Jonathan	Heath	Brecon Wheelers	Male	Senior	21:49		
33	16	David	Leighton	Severn Road Club	Male	Veteran	21:57		
37	17	lago	Williams	Towy Riders Cycle Club	Male	Juvenile	21:59		
71	18	Steven	Loraine	Team Swift	Male	Veteran	22:05		
54	19	Richard	Leary	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	22:08		
32	20	Ross	Morgan	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male	Senior	22:09		
67	21	John	Aspell	PDQ Cycle Coaching	Male	Veteran	22:31		
60	22	Andy	Davies	Cardiff Jif	Male	Senior	22:42		
62	23	Roger	Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	22:42		
52	24	David	Singleton	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	Male	Veteran	22:47		
43	25	Nigel	Pitt	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	23:02		
57	26	John	Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	23:12		
47	27	Tomos	Perkins	Towy Riders Cycle Club	Male	Juvenile	23:17		
51	28	Stuart	Evans	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male	Veteran	23:17		
34	29	Michelle	Fishbourne	CES Sport	Female	Veteran	23:26		
68	30	Jeffrey	Rees	Gower Riders Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	23:29		
53	31	Simon	Kinsey	Virtual Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	23:45		
48	32	Robert	Lucas	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male	Veteran	23:46		
63	33	Susan	Shook	Bush Healthcare CRT	Female	Veteran	23:50		
58	34	Clare	Greenwood	Bush Healthcare CRT	Female	Veteran	23:55		
64	35	Robert	Smith	Pembrokeshire Velo	Male	Veteran	24:21		
38	36	John	Shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	24:36		
44	37	Jeff	Arnold	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	24:48		
39	38	Carole	Welch	Port Talbot Whs CC	Female	Veteran	26:07		
49	39	Brian	Dalling	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	Male	Veteran	26:07		
59	40	Jonathan	Williams	Towy Riders Cycle Club	Male	Veteran	26:15		
69	41	Benjamin	Pearce	Maindy Flyers Youth Cycling	Male	Junior	26:44		
41	DNS	Evan	Richards	Giant CC Halo Films	Male	Junior	N/A		