No.	Start Time	Firstname	Lastname	Club	Gender	Category	Target Time
1	10:01:00	Richard	Smith	Bynea CC	Male	Paracyclist	
2	10:02:00	Matthew	Robertson	Woolwich CC	Male	Paracyclist	
3	10:03:00	Kristy	Howells	Boot Out Breast Cancer CC	Female	Paracyclist	
		,				, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	
5	10:05:00	Nicholas	Fairfield	City RC (Hull)	Male	Paracyclist	
				, , ,		•	
7	10:07:00	David	Murphy	Liverpool Mercury Dolan CC	Male	Paracyclist	
				·		•	
9	10:09:00	Kevin	Bessant	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	0:54:35
10	10:10:00	Austin	Heath	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	1:02:44
11	10:11:00	Nicholas	Forbes	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	0:51:29
12	10:12:00	John	Shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	1:02:17
13	10:13:00	Gerard	Oram	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	0:56:12
14	10:14:00	Paul	Jones	Ystwyth CC	Male	Veteran	0:50:22
15	10:15:00	Christopher	Goodwin	Ogmore Valley Wheelers CC	Male	Veteran	0:50:44
16	10:16:00	Colin	Wallace	Merthyr CC	Male	Veteran	0:54:59
17	10:17:00	David	Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	0:55:23
18	10:18:00	Emyr	Griffiths	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	0:53:01
19	10:19:00	Arwel	Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	0:50:44
			1 100	,,,	1.55		2.201
21	10:21:00	Chris	Scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	Male	Veteran	1:00:02
		<u> </u>		,	1.55		
23	10:23:00	Matthew	Postle	Bush Healthcare CRT	Male	Veteran	0:51:51
			1 2222				1.52.51
25	10:25:00	David	Hargreaves	North Lancs RC	Male	Veteran	1:01:49
26	10.23.00	Davia	Tidigicaves	North Edites Ne	Iviaic	Veteran	1.01.43
27	10:27:00	Melissa	Brand	Team Ford Ecoboost	Female	Senior	
28	10:28:00	Verity	Appleyard	Brotherton Cycles	Female	Veteran	0:53:01
29	10:29:00	Ruth	Taylor	Boot Out Breast Cancer CC	Female	Senior	0.55.01
30	10:30:00	Sian	Cahill	Zappi's Ladies Race Team	Female	Senior	
31	10:31:00	Andrea	Parish	Camel Valley C & TC	Female	Veteran	0:56:12
32	10:31:00	Karen	Poole	Hambleton RC	Female	Senior	0.50.12
33	10:32:00	Emma	Lewis	Adalta Cycling Club	Female	Senior	
34	10:33:00	Bethany	Taylor	Boot Out Breast Cancer CC	Female	Espoir	
35	10:34:00	Claire	Swoboda	Starley Racing	Female	Senior	
36	10:35:00	Crystal	Spearman	NOPINZ	Female	Senior	
30	10.30.00	Crystar	эреаннан	NOFINZ	Terriale	Sellioi	
38	10:38:00	Kelly	Murphy	Boot Out Breast Cancer CC	Female	Senior	
30	10.38.00	Keny	Iviaipily	Boot out Breast Cancer CC	Terriale	Seriioi	
40	10.40.00	lackio	Eiold	CC Ashwell	Female	Veteran	0.57.27
40	10:40:00	Jackie	Field	CC ASIIWell	remale	veteran	0:57:27
42	10:42:00	Monica	Dew	Boot Out Breast Cancer CC	Female	Junior	
43	10:42:00		Morris	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	Male		
43	10.43.00	James	INIOLLIS	Hereford & Dist Wils CC	iviale	Junior	
45	10:45:00	Jamie	Holmes	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	Male	Junior	
43	10.43.00	Janne	Tiolities	iviid Sili Opsilii e vylleeleis	iviale	Juliioi	
47	10:47:00	Nicholas	Fennell	Thanet RC	Male	Senior	
47	10:47:00	Andy	Hunt	Ystwyth CC	Male	Senior	
48	10:48:00	Craig	Joy	Adalta Cycling Club	Male	Senior	
50	10:49:00	Rob	Jones	Cardiff Ajax CC	Male	Senior	
51	10:50:00	Bevan	Humphreys	Port Talbot Whs CC	Male	Senior	
52	10:51:00	Daniel	Halksworth	Velo Sport Jersey	Male	Senior	
53	10:52:00	ben	Phillips	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Senior	
-			<u> </u>	Catford CC			
54 55	10:54:00 10:55:00	Owen	James Coward	Chippenham & District Wheelers	Male Male	Espoir	
-		Jake Christopher	Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	Male	Espoir Senior	
56 57	10:56:00	•	+	, , ,			
57 E0	10:57:00 10:58:00	Robert	Moore	Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT	Male	Senior	
58		Jack	O'Neill	Mike Vaughan Cycles	Male	Espoir	
59	10:59:00	George	Evans	Team Bottrill	Male	Espoir	
C1	11.01.00	Christant	Fonzall	Thanat BC	NA-1-	Fonci:	
61	11:01:00	Christopher	Fennell	Thanet RC	Male	Espoir	1
	44.00.00			NORWZ		- ·	
63	11:03:00	Dean	Robson	NOPINZ	Male	Senior	
	44.05.00	DI: II:	Corre	Cliff- CC V		C :	
65	11:05:00	Philip	Graves	Clifton CC York	Male	Senior	