

# Ross-on-Wye & District Cycle Club Open Time Trial R10/17 – 15<sup>th</sup> July 2017



Promoted for and on behalf of cycling time trials under their rules and regulations.

Your timekeepers were Mr R. Field (Finish) and Mr L. Samuel (Start).

### **First Event**

Fastest Riders		
1 David Janes	Veloton	19:17
2 Ben Skinner	Bath Cycling Club	19:37
3 Luke Cornish	Cwmcarn Paragon Road	Club 19:38
4 Dean Robson	Northover VT/Rude Proje	ect 19:42
Vets on Standard		
1 Chris Scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	6:32
2 Lubos Obornik	CS Dynamo	6:16
3 Steven Cottington	Bath Cycling Club	6:07
Fastest Junior		
Ollie Morgan	Worcester St. Johns CC	21:34
- · · -		
Fastest Team		01.01.50
Bynea Cycling Club	CD : (24.04)	01:01:56
L Cornish (19:38)	C Davies (21:01)	P Hayward (21:17)

## Women's Event

1 Anna Morris Loughborough Students CC 22:20 2 Christie Jones Hereford & Dist Whs CC 23:20 3 Susan Shook Bush Healthcare CRT 23:20  Vets on Standard 1 Susan Shook Bush Healthcare CRT 6:18	Fastest Rider		
Vets on Standard1 Susan ShookBush Healthcare CRT6:18	1 Anna Morris 2 Christie Jones	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	22:20 23:22 23:26
	<b>Vets on Standard</b> 1 Susan Shook	Bush Healthcare CRT	6:18 6:00

#### **Overall Weekend**

#### **Overall Ross-on-Wye Weekend Champion**

1 Luke Cornish	Cwncard Paragon Road Club	1:11:08
2 Chris Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	1:11:15

Many thanks to the time keepers Robin & Fran Field, Len Samuel, to the pushers off, marshals around the course and to ladies in the kitchen who looked after the riders when they got back to the HQ.

I hope we will see you all again next year!

Will Bevan, Ross-on-Wye and District CC