

Ross-on-Wye & District Cycling Club

Supported by



once again proudly presents

Open 10 mile Time Trial

Saturday 14th July 2012 On the R10/17

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations

Timekeepers Start: Mr. R Field Finish: Mrs G Fisher, Recorder: Mr. J Fisher

Event organiser Mr W. Bevan, The Elms, Weston-under-Penyard, Ross-on-Wye, HR9 7PT. 07818 573714

HEADQUARTERS	St Michaels Centre, Pen-y-Pound, Abergavenny, NP7 5UD. Please park sensibly and keep the noise down to a minimum.
	The HQ is around 3 miles from the start, <u>please allow enough time to travel to</u> the start.
NUMBERS	Collect from headquarters.
REFRESHMENTS	At headquarters after the event. Free tea/coffee on return of number.
PRIZE PRESENTATION	Prizes will be presented at the headquarters as soon as possible after the event.

In the interests of your own safety, the event promoter strongly advises you to wear a helmet that meets an internationally accepted safety standard. For entrants under 18 helmets are compulsory.

A working rear light is advisable especially if damp

PLEASE BE QUIET, AND PARK CONSIDERATELY. NO WARMING UP PAST START OR U TURNS NEAR START. DO NOT CROSS THE DUAL CARRIAGEWAY.

PRIZES

This weekend's event have been generously supported by Echelon Cycles, Pershore.

Prizes will be presented at the HQ as soon as possible after all riders have finished.

	FASTEST	VET ON STD	FASTEST WOMAN	FASTEST JUNIOR	FASTEST TEAM OF 3	Overall Weekend Prize*
1ST	£40	£30	£20	£20	£10pp	£40
2ND	£30	£20				£20
3RD	£20	£10				

There will be also <u>another 4 spot prizes</u> of £25 Echelon Cycle vouchers, see the noticeboard on the day for these extra prizes!

#	First	Last	Club	Cat	Start Time	
3	Paul	Stephens	Ross-on-Wye	MV	14:03	
4	Dennis	Beard	Ross-on-Wye	MV	14:04	
5	Andrew	Dalling	North Devon Wheelers	М	14:05	
6	Will	Jenkins	Pembrokshire Velo	М	14:06	
7	Neale	Lewis	Acme Wheelers	М	14:07	
8	Sam	Walker	Ross-on-Wye	М	14:08	
9	Caroline	Sullivan	Cardiff Ajax	F	14:09	
10	Tim	Wood	Team Echelon Rotor	М	14:10	
11	Robert	Jones	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	М	14:11	
12	Guy	Evans	Hereford Wheelers	MV	14:12	
13	Digby	Rusling	RDFCC	MV	14:13	
14	Paul	Crook	Wyre Forest CRC	MV	14:14	
15	David	Laighton	Severn Road Club	М	14:15	
16	Ron	Clews	Team Cool	MV	14:16	
17	Andy	Kelly	Bristol South CC	MV	14:17	
18	Sarah	Lloyd-Stephens	Hereford Wheelers	F	14:18	
19	David	Sulivan	Cardiff Ajax	MV	14:19	
20	Christopher	Jones	M&D Cycles/Kinetica	MV	14:20	
21	Jeff	Matthews	Team Echelon Rotor	MV	14:21	
22	Jonathan	Davies	Stourbridge Velo	MV	14:22	
23	Peter	Murrieri	M&D Specialized	MV	14:23	
24	Dave	Unsworth	Hereford Wheelers	MV	14:24	
25	Jim	McLouglin	Gloucester City CC	MV	14:25	
26	Mike	Broadbent	CC Blaenau Gwent	MV	14:26	
27	John	Shehan	Bynea CC	MV	14:27	
28	Clive	Chappe	Ross-on-Wye	MV	14:28	
29	Julie	Suff	Ross-on-Wye	F	14:29	
30	Ben	Phillips	Bynea CC	м	14:30	
31	Stuart	Evans	Port Talbot Wheelers	MV	14:31	
32	Martin	Latewood	CC Blaenau Gwent	MV	14:32	
33	Matthew	Phillips	Bynea CC	М	14:33	
34	Ron	Boast	, Ogmore Valley Wheelers	MV	14:34	
35	Delwyn	Jones	Club Wrekinsport CC	MV	14:35	
36	Steve	Elcocks	Club Wrekinsport CC	MV	14:36	
37	Mick	Hazlewood	Warwickshire RC	MV	14:37	
38	Etienne	Georgi	Giant CC Halo Films	J	14:38	
39	Norman	James	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	MV	14:39	
40	Peter	Georgi	Giant CC Halo Films	MV	14:40	
41	Billy	Oliver	Dursley Road Club	М	14:41	
42	, David	Brice	Bynea CC	MV	14:42	
43	Des	Astley	, Merthyr CC	MV	15:13	
44	Ed	Hadley	Hereford Wheelers	MV	14:44	
45	Clinton	Evans	CC Blaenau Gwent	M	14:45	
46	David	Wood	Wyre Forest CRC	MV	14:46	
47	Graham	Carter	Ross-on-Wye	M	14:47	
48	Tony	Hudson	CC Blaenau Gwent	MV	14:48	
49	Margaret	Coyle	Bad Tri	F	14:49	
50	Earl	Smith	RDFCC	MV	14:50	
51	Anthony	Jones	Towy Racing RC	M	14:51	

52	Hefin	Jones	Ross-on-Wye	Μ	14:52
53	Arja	Scarsbrook	Team Echelon Rotor	FV	14:53
54	Kenneth	Squibb	Cardiff Ajax	MV	14:54
55	Michael	Portlock	Veloclub L'Escargot	MV	14:55
56	Darran	Carpenter	Cwmcarn Paragon	М	14:56
57	John	Eames	Team Swift	MV	14:57
58	Gillian	Reynolds	Willesden CC	FV	14:58
59	Kevin	Grant	Frome and District Wheelers	MV	14:59
60	Paul	Jones	Bristol South CC	м	15:00
61	Richard	Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	MV	15:01
62	Paul	Darknell	Cwmcarn Paragon	MV	15:02
63	David	Summers	Bath CC	MV	15:03
64	Aileen	Brown	Bath CC	FV	15:04
65	Rick	Johnston	Northovers V.T./Rudy Project	MV	15:05
66	Steven	Goodbier	Evesham and District Wheelers		15:06
67	Karl	Davies	Stourbridge Velo	MV	15:07
68	Nic	Forbes	Bynea CC	MV	15:08
69	Tim	Raine	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	MV	15:09
<u>70</u>	Rhys	Payne	Porth and District CC	M	15:10
70	David	Evans	Worcester St Johns	MV	15:11
71	Nigel	Williams	Merthyr CC	MV	15:12
73	Andrew James	Muitt	Dursley Road Club	M	14:43
74	Stephen	Landeg	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	MV	15:14
74	Peter	Lloyd	Pembrokshire Velo	MV	15:15
76	Andrew	Stokoe	Cwmcarn Paragon	M	15:16
70	Andy	Shapland	Dursley Road Club	MV	15:17
78	Adrian	Brewster	Gloucester City CC	MV	15:18
78	Robert	Franks	Redditch R&P CC	MV	15:19
80	Tom	Ward	Team Echelon Rotor	J	15:20
81	Simon	-	Hereford Wheelers	M	15:20
81	Daryl	Geary Godden	Gloucester City CC	MV	15:22
83	Geoffrey	Baker	VC Bristol / Webbc Cycles	MV	15:22
84	Mark	Lavington	Ross-on-Wye	M	15:24
85	David	Dickerson	Team Echelon Rotor	MV	15:24
86		-	Hereford Wheelers	MV	15:26
	Chris	Hughes			
87	Tom	Woollard	Northovers V.T./Rudy Project	MV	15:27
88	Brian	Newton	Team Echelon Rotor	MV	15:28
89	David	Triggs	Port Talbot Wheelers	MV	15:29
90	Justyn	Cannon	RAF CA	M	15:30
91	Hugh	Davies	Port Talbot Wheelers	MV	15:31
92	Paul	Fallon	Ross-on-Wye	M	15:32
93	Justin	Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent	M	15:33
94	Max	Suff	Ross-on-Wye	MV	15:34
95	Julian	Bunn	Abergavenny RC	M	15:35
96	Alistair James	Morgan	Cwmcarn Paragon	Μ	15:36
97	Vincent	Douglas	RAF Ca	MV	15:37
98	Barry	Williams	Cardiff 100 millers	MV	15:38
99	Michael	Williams	Hereford Wheelers	MV	15:39
100	Keiron	Davies	Bynea CC	м	15:40