# Ross-on-Wye and District Cycling Club's The Don Woodman Memorial 25 Open 25 Mile Time Trial



### On the R25X/7EMG Sunday 14<sup>TH</sup> July 2019

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations. Your timekeepers were Mrs. G Fisher (start) and Mr. R Field (finish) with Mrs F. Field recording.

#### Results

1 <sup>st</sup> Dave Dickerson	Team Echelon	30:05	£30.00			
2 <sup>nd</sup> Will Bevan	Ross-on-Wye & Dist C.C.	30:34	£20.00			
3 <sup>rd</sup> Simon Garrett	Team Echelon	30:38	£15.00			
<u>Fastest Woman</u>						
1 <sup>st</sup> Michelle Fishbourne	CES Sport Performance Cycles C.C. Bush Healthcare C.R.T.	35:33	£30.00			
2 <sup>nd</sup> Joanne Jago		35:35	£20.00			
3 <sup>rd</sup> Clare Greenwood		35:53	£15.00			
	Vets on Standard					
1 <sup>st</sup> Dave Dickerson	Team Echelon	+9:33	£30.00			
2 <sup>nd</sup> Chris Scawn	Plymouth Corinthian C.C.	+9:25	£20.00			
3 <sup>rd</sup> Colin Wallace	Merthyr C.C.	+8:25	£15.00			

#### Team

Merthyr C.C.- Colin Wallace, Michael Portlock, Rhys Deen 1:36:04 £10.00 ea

#### **Overall Weekend**

1 <sup>st</sup> Dave Dickerson	Team Echelon	50:25	£30.00
2 <sup>nd</sup> Simon Garrett	Team Echelon	50:44	£20.00

Thanks to all that turned up today and over the weekend, I know it wasn't the event you'd hoped it would be. Thanks also to all my marshals and helpers and time keepers who do a fantastic job. I can tell you now, it was the most stressful event I have put on over the years, I seemed to lurch from one problem to another. At this point a special thanks to the district sec, Robin Field for the work he put in for the 2 events, neither of which would have happened without him due to all the road issues we faced.

Hopefully see you all next year, and all the planned work coming up is finished.

Paul Stephens 55 Roman Way, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 5RL, 01989 769128

### Sunday 14 July 2019



## Overall Weekend Results (Ross-on-Wye & District Cyc

Saturday 13th July and Sunday 14 July 2019

Course: R10/17 and R25X/7EMG (14.67 miles)

First Name	Last Name	Club	10 time 🔻	25 time ▼	Overall →
David	Dickerson	Team Echelon	00:20:20	00:30:05	00:50:25
Simon	Garrett	Team Echelon	00:20:06	00:30:38	00:50:44
Rhys	Deen	Merthyr CC	00:21:03	00:31:58	00:53:01
Michael	Portlock	Merthyr CC	00:21:09	00:32:18	00:53:27
Chris	Lee	Merthyr CC	00:21:51	00:32:41	00:54:32
Chris	Scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:21:56	00:32:50	00:54:46
Steven	Loraine	Team Swift	00:22:27	00:33:29	00:55:56
Adam	Taylor	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	00:22:54	00:33:27	00:56:21
Richard	Rees	Cardiff Ajax CC	00:22:28	00:33:59	00:56:27
Andy	Kelly	Bristol South Cycling Club	00:23:10	00:34:39	00:57:49
James	Coull	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	00:23:26	00:35:06	00:58:32
Joanne	Jago	Performance Cycles CC	00:23:26	00:35:35	00:59:01
Digby	Rusling	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	00:22:49	00:36:16	00:59:05
Michelle	Fishbourne	CES Sport	00:23:50	00:35:33	00:59:23
Clare	Greenwood	Bush Healthcare CRT	00:24:05	00:35:53	00:59:58
Susan	Shook	Bush Healthcare CRT	00:23:54	00:36:13	01:00:07
Jon	Airey	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	00:24:36	00:37:47	01:02:23
Robert	Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	00:25:06	00:37:59	01:03:05
Michael	Williams	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	00:28:04	00:41:55	01:09:59
Derek	Morgan	Gannet CC	00:28:54	00:44:19	01:13:13
Christopher	Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	00:19:22	DNS	
William	Perrett	AeroLab Ward WheelZ	00:19:34	DNS A	
Anthony	Jones	Towy Riders Cycle Club	00:20:02	DNS	
Chris	Massey	CES Sport	00:20:18	DNS A	
Mark	Bradley	Bristol South Cycling Club	00:21:30	DNS	
Daniel	Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	00:22:16	DNS	
David	Evans	Team Echelon	00:22:18	DNS A	
Stuart	Evans	Port Talbot Whs CC	00:23:25	DNS	
Ed	Hadley	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	00:25:37	DNS	
Andrew	Clarke	North Shropshire Wheelers	DNS	DNS	
Mike	Murrray	Team Echelon	DNS	DNS A	
Mark	Corbett	Worcester St. Johns CC	DNS A	DNS	
Ioan	Smallwood	Cardiff Ajax CC	DNS	DNS A	
Francesca	Hall	AeroLab Ward WheelZ	00:21:26	DNS A	
Michelle	Lee	PDQ Cycle Coaching	00:21:51	DNS	
Laura	Airey	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	00:28:35	DNS A	