

Welsh Cycling Association presents

Welsh 12 Hour Championship

incorporating the Western TTA 12 hour Championship Promoted for and on behalf of CTT under their Rules & Regulations

Sunday 31 August 2014 at 6am

Starting Timekeeper: Robin Field, Cardiff Byways

Chief Marshal: Bridget Boon, Severn RC Mobile phone during event: 07973 336905

Event Management:
Ritchie Tout, Edwin Hargraves,
Ian Boon & Bridget Boon

Event Headquarters before and after the event: Llanarth Village Hall (OS Landranger 161: 373104)

Please be quiet in the car park and drive slowly and sensibly in the village – be considerate and do not give local residents any cause for complaint

The Start is at Timekeeper 3 position and will be marked

From HQ, turn left and proceed to junction with Clytha/Abergavenny road Start is opposite the junction

Event Secretary: Ritchie Tout Sunnyside Cottage, Mynyddbach, Monmouthshire, NP16 6RT Tel: 0117 928 1118 Mob: 07809 552 246

Champions awards will be presented as soon as we have a result, hopefully no later than 8pm

Please stay to cheer the Champions

The provisional result will be on the WCA website www.welshcycling.org and www.timetriallingforum.co.uk

All other awards will be made at the Welsh Best-All-Rounder Lunch on Sunday 2 November 2014

Please read this start sheet thoroughly - it contains important information.