Results

Of the

Welsh Hill Climb Championship 2015



For and on behalf of cycling time trials under their rules regulations

For Men, Women, Juniors and Juveniles

Promoted by the

Welsh Cycling Association

Held on the

Sunday 13th of September 2015.

Timekeepers: Norman James, Ogmore Valley whls.

Robin Field Cardiff Byways.

No	Title	Name	Club	Tme	CAT	
1	Mr	Dan Evans	Team Elite/Paul Bethall Electrical	12;42.6		1ST
2	Mr	Ed Laverack	JLT Condor	13;01.9		
3	Mr	Ioan Smallwood	Cardiff Ajax CC	13;53.2		
4	Mr	Peter Kibble	Velocity Globalbike RT	13;57.1	JUN	
5	Mr	Gerallt Roberts	Energy Cycles Club	14;02.5	TEAM	
6	Mr	Ceri Middleton	Climb on Bikes RT	14;07.0)7.0	
7	Mr	Kieran Wynne-Cattanach	Team Elite/Paul Bethall Electrical	14;24.4	.4	
8	Mr	Oscar Mingay	Cardiff Jif	14;27.8	;27.8 JUV	
9	Mr	Hefin Evans	NFTO Race club	14;33.8		
10	Mr	Matthew Higgins	Bynea Cycling Club	14;52.7		
11	Mr	Huw Owen	Energy Cycles Club	15;06.5	JUV	TEAM
12	Mr	Jon Heath	Climb on Bikes RT	15;06.7		
13	Mr	Rob Jones	Cardiff Ajax CC	15;19.1		
14	Mr	Jack Williams	Energy Cycles Club	15;34.1	JUV	TEAM
15	Mr	Christopher Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	15;46.1		
16	Mr	Dylan Sharratt	Pembrokeshire Velo	16;02.4	JUV	
17	Mr	Tim Spencer	Extreme Culture Cycles (EC Cycles)	16;18.6		
18	Mr	Daniel Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	16;42.5		
19	Mr	Steffan Jones	Energy Cycles Club	17;14.5	V1	
20	Mr	Trys Johns	Ystwyth CC	17;44.1		
21	Mr	Tim Strang	Clwb Sarn Helen Club	18;19.5	V2	
22	Miss	Jessica Roberts	Team Elite/Paul Bethall Electrical	18;34.5	L	1ST LAD
23	Mr	Wyn Evans	Merthyr CC	18;43.1	V2	
24	Mr	Dorian Rees	Clwb Sarn Helen Club	18;53.7		
25	Mr	Stephen Clarke	Bristol South CC	18;59.1	V2	
26	Mr	Paul Colman	pembrokeshire Velo	19;10.6	V2	
27	Ms	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	26;47.8	LV2	
28	Miss	Megan Jones	Gower Riders Cycling Club	27;19.9	LJUV	
	Mr	Garry Ellis	Energy Cycles Club	DNS	V1	
	Mr	MIKE LINDSAY	Wills Wheels CC	DNS A	V1	
	Miss	Gwenno Hughes	Energy Cycles Club	DNS A	LJUV	
	Mr	Gareth Bowyer	Team Elite/Paul Bethall Electrical	DQ	V1	

Welsh Champions dinner and prize presentation. On Sunday 1^{sr} November at the TRW social club Resolven All WCA trophies to be held for one year.

Men's Champion

Hill Climb trophy and invitation to BAR dinner

Dan Evans, Team Elite

Ladies Champion
Plaque and invitation to BAR dinner
Jessica Roberts, Team Elite

Junior Champion
Plaque and invitation to BAR dinner
Peter Kibble, Velocity Globalbike RT

Juvenile champion

Oscar Mingay, Cardiff Jif

Team Champion's Plaque and invitation to BAR dinner

Energy Cycles: 45:37.3

Gerallt Roberts

Huw Owen

Jack Williams

I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere gratitude to the members and friends of the WCA for their assistance in the running of this event. I'll be the first to concede I'm not particularly good at event promotion and if it wasn't for the assistance of my wife and family ,plus the WCA and the fellow members of the South Wales district CTT, the event simply wouldn't happen. so please all come back with friends and fellow riders to help build the event into something worthy of a championship.

Event sec,
Paul Robinson
44 Bro Henllys, Felinfach,
Lampeter, Ceredigion. SA48 8AD.
01570 470129, on the day 07812799661