Position	Name	Club/Team	Time	Category Award
1	Kieron Davies	Bynea	00:43:54 **	1st S
2	Arwel Davies	Bynea	00:48:22	1st V 40-49
3	Darran Carpenter	Cwmcarn Paragon RC	00:48:42	2nd S
4	David Brice	Bynea	00:49:03	1st V 50-59
5	Craig Jones	Bynea	00:51:17	2nd V40-49
6	Lee Watts	Bynea	00:52:58	3rd S
7	Steve Madeley	Ogmore Valley Whrs	00:53:24	2nd V 50-59
8	John Shehan	Bynea	00:55:19	1st V 60-69
9	Chris Davies	Bynea	00:55:30	3rd V 40-49
10	Gerard Oram	Bynea	00:55:42	3rd V 50-59
11	Nic Forbes	Bynea	00:57:41	
12	Will Roberts	Bynea	00:59:10	1st J
13	Caryl Richards	Bynea	01:03:12	1st W
14	Sally Harmer	Pembs Velo	01:03:58	2nd W
15	Charlotte Jennings	Bynea	01:04:59	3rd W
	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	DNS	
	Mark Smith	Bynea	DNS	
	Andrew Butcher	Cwmcarn Paragon RC	DNS	
	Bob Jones	Cardiff 100 Milers RC	DNSa	
		** = new course record		