southwalesdc.co.uk, site logo.

Open Events 2018 Jan-June

Date Day Dist Time Course Promoting Club Start Finish
04/03/2018 Sunday 10 10:00 R10/22A Merthyr C.C. (entries close 13/2/18) C  L  cancelled
11/03/2018 Sunday 25 10:00 R25/3H Port Talbot Whs (2 Up TTT)  C  L  C  L
17/03/2018 Saturday 10 09:00 R10/17 Sportzmad  S  F
18/03/2018 Sunday 25 09:00 R25/7 Royal Dean Forest CC  C  L  cancelled
24/03/2018 Saturday 10 14:00 R10/16A Cardiff Ajax CC   S  F
01/04/2018 Sunday 25 09:00 R25/3H Merthyr CC (150 riders)  S  F
02/04/2018 Monday 25 09:30 R25/8c Hereford & District Wheelers CC  C  L  cancelled
15/04/2018 Sunday 30 09:00 R30/5 Bynea CC   S  C  L
22/04/2018 Sunday 25 08:00 R25/3H Ogmore Valley Whs (240 riders in 2 events)  C  M  WJO  Tan  C  M  WJO  Tan
22/04/2018 Sunday 25 08:00 R25/3H Ogmore Valley Whs (W, J + M (Overflow)) (240 riders in 2 events)  See Above  See Above
28/04/2018 Saturday 10 14:00 R10/6B Ludlow CC (postal entries only) C  L C  L
29/04/2018 Sunday 21 10:00 RS/22 Welsh CA (Hilly) (Celtic Series Opener) C  L  F
05/05/2018 Saturday 10 14:00 R10/23 GHS (South Wales District) (Championship Entry Forms only) (entries close 27/04/18)  S  
05/05/2018 Saturday 10 14:00 R10/23 Port Talbot Whs  S  
06/05/2018 Sunday 25 08:00 R25/3H Welsh CA (Welsh Championship) (240 riders in 2 events) (chq to M Heritage-Owen)  S  
06/05/2018 Sunday 25 08:00 R25/3H Welsh CA (Welsh Championship) (W, J) + M overflow, Tandems (non championship)  (240 riders in 2 events)(chq to M Heritage-Owen)  See Above  
12/05/2018 Saturday 10 14:00 R10/17 VTTA (South Wales) C  Solo  
12/05/2018 Saturday 10 14:00 R10/17 VTTA (South Wales) (2 Up TTT) C  2up  
12/05/2018 Saturday 10 14:00 R10/17 VTTA (South Wales) (road bikes,no aero equipment, no aero clothing) C Rbks  
13/05/2018 Sunday 25 08:00 R25/3H Sportzmad (Men) (240 riders in 2 events) S   F
13/05/2018 Sunday 25 08:00 R25/3H Sportzmad (W, J + M overflow ) (240 riders in 2 events)  See Above  F
20/05/2018 Sunday 25 08:00 R25/3H Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC (240 riders in 2 events)  S  
20/05/2018 Sunday 25 08:00 R25/3H Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC (W, J + M overflow) (240 riders in 2 events)  See Above  
26/05/2018 Saturday 10 10:00 R10/4 Bynea CC (3 of 10 in Celtic Series)  C  L  
27/05/2018 Sunday 25 09:00 R25/4 Bynea CC    
31/05/2018 Thursday HC 19:00 RH/9 www.realteam.co.uk (chq to M Heritage-Owen) (2 of 10 in Celtic Series)    
03/06/2018 Sunday 25 08:00 R25/3H Sportzmad (240 riders in 2 events)    
03/06/2018 Sunday 25 08:00 R25/3H Sportzmad (W, J + M overflow ) (240 riders in 2 events)    
09/06/2018 Saturday 10 15:00 R10/16A Cwmcarn Paragon RC (4 of 10 in Celtic Series)    
10/06/2018 Sunday 50 09:00 R50/3C Bynea CC    
14/06/2018 Thursday 10 18:30 R10/17 www.realteam.co.uk (chq to M Heritage-Owen) (5 of 10 in Celtic Series)    
17/06/2018 Sunday 100 07:30 R100/1 West Wales Cyclists' League (entries close 8/6/18)    
21/06/2018 Thursday 25 18:00 R25/3H Port Talbot Whs (4 Up TTT)     
23/06/2018 Saturday 10 16:00 R10/22A Bynea CC     
24/06/2018 Sunday 25 08:00 R25/3H Bynea CC (240 riders in 2 events)    
24/06/2018 Sunday 25 08:00 R25/3H Bynea CC W, J + M overflow (240 riders in 2 events)    
28/06/2018 Thursday 10 18:30 R10/17 www.Realteam.co.uk (chq to M Heritage-Owen) (6 of 10 in Celtic Series)    

Powered by Create